The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Ollex

Reviews(8)
 
byOllex, July 21, 2012
JomFacebookChat +Plus
Installed flawless, works very well. Changed things to match the needs (like a group restriction for who's visible in the chat) and am super-happy with the component. Support directed me very fast even though I posted my ticket latenight.
byOllex, July 11, 2012
ExtendedReg
Well done - works a treat, easy to use and support was quick and helpful!
byOllex, August 5, 2011
Proforms
It's quite a complete solution to achieve even custom things with your forms with the php and other apps. The support is not part of the purchase price, but they do very good support, anyway for their customers, I got a timely answer on quite a number of (sometimes admittedly..) silly beginner's questions. Apps have been coming in frequently and I am looking forward to the upcoming ideas they will implement. The component is very easy and intuitive for creating forms and they have a number of different layouts up to 6 columns actually ready to use - really like it!
byOllex, April 14, 2011
Magma Menu
A clever and cool animated menu system. The support crew came back timely with excellent help on a customizing issue I had; it was easy to modify via css - happy with this one!
byOllex, January 13, 2011
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
ARTIO FusionCharts
The looks of the graphs are really cool and very customizable.
If you need something on top though (plus some more and animated graphs) that easily drives graphs from database connections you'll need a paid license, but for me this was totally worth it.
byOllex, January 4, 2011
Art Data
Wow, a great toolset to display data in a vast number of views, easy to use and very flexible. Combining their plugins plus a direct code plugin for articles allows for retrieval and display of about anything you can imagine. I got support within 5min of sending my request several times - excellent!
byOllex, December 3, 2010
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
RSMembership!
It's easy to use and has lots of features, I acutally can't invent one that would be missing for my use as of now.
I found a small thing that needed to be included in the next Rev (a check for already existing membership) during user upgrade request, - it was not included in next Rev, but finished within one day by the support crew - awesome!
byOllex, September 12, 2010
BreezingForms
I got advised, this would be the extension I would need for my purposes as a newby to making websites and Joomla. I must say, I'm happy to have baught the extension, it's easy to use, and even as a non-programmer you can get even complicated tasks working.