The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

PBG227

Reviews(12)
 
byPBG227, April 10, 2014
jQuery Easy
Everyone who uses Joomla extensions should get this extension.

It resolves all conflicts. All of them. If I could give it 10 stars, I would do that just for the time it has saved me.

Thank you very much!!
Owner's reply

I appreciate your review. Thank you!

byPBG227, January 23, 2014
BT Content Slider
You can even test out the features of the slider on their website before downloading the slider!

Works perfectly on Joomla 3.2. No errors, no conflicts.

If you are looking for a slider, this is it. Hats off to the developers for this brilliant extension.
byPBG227, November 14, 2013
J2XML
I had 65,000 users and thousands of articles to migrate. This software did the trick, sending everything from the live site to the dev site. The one problem I had was the s/w would stop on errors instead of just logging and continuing. Still, it saved me a lot of time and $$

If it worked for K2 it would be perfect but I give it 5 stars because it's FREE.
byPBG227, August 18, 2013
AntiCopy
Perfect. No issues or conflicts on 3.1.5

I'd give it 6 stars if I could because it's free.
byPBG227, April 18, 2013
PBBooking
This component is brilliant. So I bought the commercial version. It is worth far more than what the developer is charging for it. The software is awesome but the best thing is the support. Eric is on the ball and is very helpful. I had some minor problems because of my Joomla! setup and he worked them out for me in minutes.

I can't recommend this software highly enough. If you need appointment booking software for Joomla! this is it.
byPBG227, August 5, 2012
ProJoom Multi Rotator
Had it installed and working within 5 minutes. Works perfectly on my very complex site. No conflicts, no errors. It just works the way it's supposed to work. I have found this to be the case with all the extensions I have purchased from these guys.
byPBG227, July 30, 2012
Custom CSS
I am not a css expert and this did EXACTLY what I wanted it to do so easily! I needed different article pages to display differently than the category listing page due to module position changes and this worked perfectly.
byPBG227, July 22, 2012
EasyCalcCheck PLUS
Perfect solution to Community Builder's spam registration problem. Works out of the box and so easy to configure. Well done!
Owner's reply

Nice! Have fun with ECC+ (and no spam!).

byPBG227, June 14, 2012
Art Gallery
I have nothing but praise for this extension and Artetics. It installed without drama and works EXACTLY as described and bug-free. I needed help customizing it and changing a few things and received a response very quickly to my email.

The support is outstanding and so rare to find these days. I highly recommend these developers and their extensions. I'll be buying more.
byPBG227, April 13, 2012
CE Feedback for Contact Enhanced
This extension has a lot of features. Its instructions for initial setup must be followed to the letter. But if you do that, it will be easy and you will have the most awesome contact form you could ask for in no time. Support is excellent and fast. Highly recommended and well worth the money.
byPBG227, April 22, 2011
Absolute Floating Menu
Installed in mere seconds and worked without a single problem. Great addition to my website which has long pages.
byPBG227, March 15, 2010
Smart Flash Header
5 stars for this extension. Easy to install, easy to work with, even for a newbie non-programmer like me. No bugs, no fuss and worked the first time. Support is great too and they always answer their emails.