The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Palmer_WDP

Reviews(10)
 
byPalmer_WDP, October 8, 2013
FreiChat
This extension offers more than you would expect from a commercial one. The configuration is simple and straight-forward. Very recommendable!
byPalmer_WDP, March 30, 2013
Uygun tabs
This just works fantastically.
The plugin version even allows multiple instances or tab groups per article.
I asked a question to the developer and he replied within 30 minutes.
Highly recommendable.
byPalmer_WDP, October 22, 2012
sigplus
This gallery is extremely easy to set up and very flexible, with all the options and settings you will need and more. Absolutely recommended.
byPalmer_WDP, August 31, 2012
NicePanel
Worked right out of the box, does exactly as advertised, easy to style and integrate into your site. I'm glad I didn't go for one of the paid extensions that do the same thing. Great job.
Owner's reply

Several of the paid extensions use an unsafe and unreliable method to insert the panels. None were robust enough for my purposes - which is why I wrote NicePanel.

Thanks for the great review!

byPalmer_WDP, August 20, 2012
ClickDesk
Setup was incredibly easy, the chat box was up and running on my site in just a couple of minutes. The free version works great, and the paid versions offer many cool options. Absolutely recommendable.
byPalmer_WDP, August 16, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
cedTags
This extension worked right out of the box. Really simple and sleek, and highly customizable, I love it. The blog layout seems to be a bit buggy, but I got immediate response from the developer and he's actively working on constant fixes and updates. Great extension, useful and free.
byPalmer_WDP, June 28, 2012
Ultimate Feed Display
This extension is just excellent when it comes to displaying feeds on your site.
It's very customizable, a video lightbox is included, just perfect.
I had minor compatibility problems caused mostly by other extensions, and customer service was very diligent and made sure the problem was fixed ASAP.
Thumbs up!!
byPalmer_WDP, June 25, 2012
RokSprocket
This is an excellent extension!It's very complete and it offers so many features it will take you a while to see all that you can do with it.
byPalmer_WDP, June 25, 2012
SEO Friendly Links and Images
This is a really smart plugin, works like a charm. I can't believe I didn't find this before!
Owner's reply

Nice! Have success with SEOFLI.

byPalmer_WDP, June 25, 2012
DVRandomArticles
Worked right out of the box. This module shows a LIST of articles, not the articles themselves, and those articles must be from a single category, just like the description says. Useful, simple, and it gets the job done.