The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Rade

Reviews(8)
 
byRade, August 18, 2014
eXtroTips - CSS3 Tooltips
Nice and stylish tooltips.
If you are a css developer you can reprogram whole tooltip through css, no javascipt or php knowledge required.
Installation and utilization is easy and fast.
If you use html inside your "tip=" make sure you do not have blank space between tags, and everything works.
I hope that the dev will continue to develop this plugin.
byRade, August 5, 2014
Tooltips
I tried several tooltips, but this one is definitely by far the best.
Plugin easy customization from backend. You can choose color of tultips, body font, title font etc.
Implementation is extremely simple, beacuse it has u button with your editor. You don't even need to read documentation.
Bootstrap javascript library is inherited within joomla native, so no javascript conflict will ever occur.
Support is kind, fast and professional.

And most important of all - it's Tablet and Mobile ready!
byRade, August 11, 2013
Ozio Gallery
Very easy to configure, and works great. 10 min. of my time for 3 galleries.
I have one suggestion.. In "Width" option you can choose px or percentage. But I want to display actual px of image on my G+ photos.
So some image there is 345 px, and another is 280 px width. Exact original px would be great option.
5 stars for that ;)
byRade, March 19, 2013
HOT Newsflash
I use the extension for the home page. Good and eye-catching script.
Very simple to set up. Working flawlessly with Joomla 2.5
Support is fast and professional, as it should be since they are also a template developers.
byRade, October 26, 2012
xDownloader alpha
At last found true hair of "Simple Download Plugin"!!!
Easy to setup. One code in article and download link works.
Excellent for smaller sites, who only need simple feature.
Keep up with good work and keep it simple ;-)
byRade, May 16, 2008
YJ Image Slider
This is definitely Image Slider for Joomla 1.5 that you should use, and it is free.
Just to tell you that support stuff is excellent and quick.
byRade, May 11, 2008
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
GTranslate
Very good translation tool indeed, glad that this module exist. Very easy setup, working great.
My suggestion – there is already several languages on Google translate website, which are not part of this module. It would be nice if they could be integrated, so that this module would be for all people and up to date.
byRade, April 6, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
ExtraWatch
This statistics component works wonderful with joomla 1.5
Very nice admin backend graphics and layout which enables good insight in several stats within seconds, precise robots tracking, do not slow down page load like Google analytics.
If in future it will have information from which pages visitors are coming, it would be definitely in top 3 joomla stats all the time.