The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Radgost

Reviews(10)
 
byRadgost, December 31, 2013
R3D Floater
This is an excellent extension, and the best is that is free.
I have used it on different pages, for 6 months.
Its simplicity is good once installed.
Perhaps the biggest challenge is the initial installation, add code to the template.

But it is a very good extension, hopefully still developed by the author.
byRadgost, October 18, 2013
JM Responsive Slideshow
This extension is excellent, I was looking a responsive module... is exactly. Good job!
byRadgost, May 16, 2013
Auto Parent Categories for VirtueMart
This plugin excellent! fast installation and do exactly it describes! I recommend!
byRadgost, March 18, 2013
VirtueMart Boh! Category Filter
This module is important for every web store, its simple and excellent.
Dinamod Tab Modules
I decided to write this review because I really am satisfied with the performance of the module, mainly for one reason:
- It is 100% compatible with major browsers.
- It is the only module that is 100% compatible with Internet Explorer 8 browser. (I tested all modules tabs that are listed in JED and only this was compatible)
- Easy to install and very configurable.
Excellent module, I hope to have frequent updates.
Congratulations to the developers.
Thank you.
byRadgost, May 17, 2010
Rquotes
Good extension... I agree with others users with: If we could select multiple or all categories from DB with the module o shows all categories.
Thanks
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review.Now you can select all categories in the component front end. I will be improving the module to include that feature soon.

byRadgost, May 16, 2010
aiContactSafe
I have installed no problems with my templates, good product. Five stars.
byRadgost, May 14, 2010
Phoca PDF
No Title of Article, No author, No date, etc. in PDFs, we need more options ... only footer and header, very poor.
Owner's reply

Hi, seems like you have reviewed some other extension because in Phoca PDF you can display Title of Article, Author and Date, etc.

Options - the count of options cannot be called "poor":
- margin_top
- margin_left
- margin_right
- margin_bottom
- page_format
-- 4A0
-- 2A0
-- A0
-- A1
-- A2
-- A3
-- A4
-- A5
-- A6
-- A7
-- A8
-- A9
-- A10
-- B0
-- B1
-- B2
-- B3
-- B4
-- B5
-- B6
-- B7
-- B8
-- B9
-- B10
-- C0
-- C1
-- C2
-- C3
-- C4
-- C5
-- C6
-- C7
-- C8
-- C9
-- C10
-- RA0
-- RA1
-- RA2
-- RA3
-- RA4
-- SRA0
-- SRA1
-- SRA2
-- SRA3
-- SRA4
-- LETTER
-- LEGAL
-- EXECUTIVE
-- FOLIO
- page_orientation
-- Portrait
-- Landscape
- font_type
- site_font_color
- site_cell_height
- header_display
-- Yes
-- No
- header_display_line
-- Yes
-- No
- header_data
- header_data_align
-- Left
-- Center
-- Right
-- Justify
- header_font_type
- header_font_size
- header_font_style
-- Regular
-- Bold
-- Italic
-- Bold Italic
-- Underline
-- Line Through
-header_font_color
-header_line_color
-header_bg_color
-header_cell_height
-header_margin
-footer_display
-- Yes
-- No
-footer_display_line
-- Yes
-- No
-footer_data
-footer_data_align
-- Left
-- Center
-- Right
-- Justify
-footer_display_pagination
-- Yes
-- No
-footer_font_type
-footer_font_size
-footer_font_style
-- Regular
-- Bold
-- Italic
-- Bold Italic
-- Underline
-- Line Through
-footer_font_color
-footer_line_color
-footer_bg_color
- footer_cell_height
- footer_margin
- pdf_name
- pdf_destination
-- Inline Browser
-- Force File Download
-- Inline Browser (Popup)
- use_cache
-- Yes
-- No
- image_scale
- display_plugin
-- Yes
-- No
- display_image
-- Yes
-- No
- sef_enabled
-- No
-- Yes (.pdf?)
-- Yes (.pdf)

as there is no other extensions with so many options in case PDF.

To moderators - please remove this review so it will not confuse all other users.

Thank you, Jan

byRadgost, May 13, 2010
Now Uddeim released version 2.0 and Community Builder v.1.2.2, but this plugin no updated.
Owner's reply

IS THIS A REVIEW????

The AutoWelcome plugin works just fine with all uddeIM version.

Why?

Because the developers have been cooperating for a long-long time and have agreed upon an API.

So there is no reason to produce updates.

Sorry, this review - imo - is not a review.

byRadgost, December 2, 2009
RokQuickCart
Good component... but only two processors of payment... most people aroud the world needs others ... example: 2Checkout, clickbank, etc...