The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

RedDog777

Reviews(9)
 
byRedDog777, September 20, 2014
VJ Org Chart
Just purchased this - had it up and running in minutes. Would love to see a few features added. A duplicate feature so you can add to more than one chart without retyping and also a link so when you click the box you can see the extra info typed in the box. Great Extension!
byRedDog777, January 22, 2014
Mega Pop Up
Excellent Module - Excellent Service - fastest in the business! Lots of neat options to control the exact look. Works perfectly.
Owner's reply

Thanks so much to write a review for our services!

we are happy to add value to your business!

As we say always, you will never walk alone in the valley! :)

byRedDog777, December 7, 2013
Form Maker
This is a great extension. Well thought out. Very logical to follow and anyone can easily make forms. Had a couple technical problems and the support was very fast and reliable. I highly recommend this to nayone needing to make custom forms on their site!
byRedDog777, May 28, 2013
HexSys Google Map
Does what it says - would be even better if you could put a URL link on the pin and if you could do more than 5 pins - but it works easily, and does exactly what it says. Good Job!
byRedDog777, April 1, 2013
Pin It Any Image
Very nice plugin - works perfect, is easy to use. Had one little question about why a pic wasn't showing up and the developer got back to me very quick and told me Pinterest needed a minimum size pic and anything smaller would not show up - my thanks for such a quick response.
byRedDog777, February 8, 2013
OSE Credits™
This is an excellent component and the support team behind it is Excellent! They go above and beyond to help you and they answer their support requests promptly. If there were more than 5 stars available I would give them more. Keep up the good work!
byRedDog777, February 5, 2013
EventsNOVA
Great Extension - Super fast service from the developer.
byRedDog777, January 22, 2013
ARI Quiz
Great Extension! Super Support! As a person who is less than stellar with Joomla they patiently and promptly answer my questions even when I am clearly not understanding simple concepts, they are patient and helpful until I understand. I highly recommend!
byRedDog777, December 20, 2012
Peek-A-Boo
Great - Exactly what I was looking for and works perfectly.
Owner's reply

RedDog777, glad to hear your enjoying Peek-A-Boo and thanks for your review and rating.