The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Ubique1964

Reviews(3)
 
byUbique1964, March 3, 2012
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Teamspeak 3 Web Viewer
Needed assistance and was told to Google my error. Mod is plagued with errors, assistance very poor. Waste of time and effort
byUbique1964, March 3, 2012
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
FCChat
This is a waste of time and effort, setup is not simple, it also costs per month. Costs you to activate the chat then it doesn't work anyway, but you will LOSE your money.
Owner's reply

Hi Ubique1964.

It's a pity that you didn't contact us before you left such a negative feedback.

Perhaps you did not know that we offer a free trial, and free assistance in order to set up the chat to your specification, and ensure that it is working properly on your site.

If you are not completely satisfied you pay nothing.

Please contact us in case of need!

Best regards,
Fastcat Software team.

byUbique1964, October 21, 2011
FW Gallery
Thank god this is free, the images will not resize no matter what you do or how small you resize your pics. This is not fully functional. I am just lucky I dodn't purchase any plugins for it.
Owner's reply

Hi Ubique1964.

It's a pity that you didn't look through FW Gallery documentation or at least contact us before you left such a negative feedback.
There are two ways how you can change images size:
1. You need to put a size you need in Configuration, save it and then upload images again. To upload all the images again, please use FW Gallery Batch Upload that is absolutely free.
2. If you want to do it even easier, than you can purchase FW Gallery Manual Resize and one click on Resize button will resize all the images you have.

Hope you will check these ways once more and will be satisfied with FW Gallery as this is the only thing you don't like in it.

Contact us in case of need!

Best regards,
Fastw3b team.