The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byWarringtonian, March 11, 2013
It does exactly what its supposed to do. Only problem is page load time go from 1 second to 8 seconds. Which is unacceptable for my sites.
Owner's reply


As with a previous reviewer, it is unfortunate that you didn't try to contact us for support.
An extension that multiply page load time by 8 is not acceptable and would have disappeared from the Joomla! world a long time ago.
In the case of that recent reviewer, he was not using the appropriate setting for his forum sef urls. After he posted his review we had a quick discussion on our support forum, to clear the issue.
I'd only like again to invite you to do the same and I'm sure we can figure out what's happening on your site.


byWarringtonian, March 11, 2013
Jvitals have really moved this component on from its early days. Stable and easy to use. Valuable asset to my local community portal.
byWarringtonian, September 20, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
I needed to set up a few sites that would share users and let them be logged into all the sites with one login. This component does that and more, and it does it from one Joomla installation.

Easy to use, and quick replies to my support tickets for a few queries I had. This is a much needed extension that Joomla needs to make it competitive with other content management systems.

There are loads of combinations you could have. You can share components and database tables with other domains registered in MightySites. It's given me new ideas for greater flexibility in the development of my sites.

And best of all, it just works.