The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Webs2Grow

Reviews(8)
 
byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
Images Crawler
It is ideal for so many websites. It runs smoothly and looks great. Thank you so much for a real WOW extension
byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
Core Design Web Gallery
A neat gallery. There are a number of great display options and pictures can be added by the frontend user. A user friendly gallery. Well done and thanks so much.
byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
Admiror Gallery
It's an excellent gallery. One of the things that I love about it is that albums and photos can be added by the frontend user. They have an image manager that enables them to upload images and create albums. The only little problem that I've found is that they sometimes tick a little box next to the gallery button and when applied loose their gallery button. I'd prefer it if the little tick box was not available to the front end user. It's easy enough to restore the button from the backend when you realize that it's been removed. Apart from that, it's the coolest image manager that I've come across and I've installed it on a number of websites. Thanks so much.
Owner's reply

We are so please that You found this gallery perfect... well, we still consider AG for WIP, but this reviews are always encouraging.

We are invite You to join AG Community to talk about this issue and to solve it for some of the future releases. To be honest, I still don't understand what is "tick to little box".

byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
jSecure
I use it on all of my websites. It gives that added layer of security. It's very simple and yet very effective. I've used it for years and found it to work well.
byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
SEOSimple
Saves hours of hard work. Very easy to use and effective. Thank you so much.
byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
aiContactSafe
I've used this form on almost all of my websites. It's very extendable and new fields can be added. I've adapted it for a range of various situations and been very pleased with the results. I have appreciated the support that I have received on a couple of occassions. Thanks so much.
byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
JCE
It's bundled with my group of 'must haves'. It does a great job and I automatically upload and install it on all my websites. It's easy to install and very helpful as a comprehensive editor. Thanks so much.
byWebs2Grow, June 19, 2011
Akeeba Backup
Thanks so much for a great backup extentension. I have this extension installed on all of my websites and use it often to backup the site. It does a rapid job of it and is simple to install and use.