The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

adil.vpb

Reviews(9)
 
byadil.vpb, October 10, 2013
GCalendar
Hello,
i'm using this component to show my Google Calendar in some web site Joomla. All Event cread will be show automatically added.

it's very good and simple to manage ! Thanks !
byadil.vpb, September 1, 2013
Visitors Counter
I'm using other module for joomla 1.5, but when i tested this module for count user in website Joomla 2.5, i found that is very good ! because we can configure all information to show, without displaying for example the URL of the company that developed !
Thank you
byadil.vpb, July 31, 2013
I use this plugin because it's very easy to install and configure it !
Thank you very much
byadil.vpb, July 29, 2013
Kunena
Hello,
Excellent forum for Joomla 2.5 ! esasy to install and use

Best regards
byadil.vpb, July 14, 2013
Lof ArticlesSlideShow
Hello,
Thank you very much for this free banner module !! i'm like it !
byadil.vpb, July 7, 2013
Flexi Contact
hello,
When i used this component with joomla 1.5, i have possibility to make a combox field. But i think that is not allowed now of 2.5.
Anyway, it's a good job
Thanks
Owner's reply

As we added more and more features to FlexiContact, the support workload increased, but donations didn't, and eventually it became clear to us that we had reached or exceeded the complexity limit for a free extension. The feature requests kept coming in, and eventually we launched the paid version, FlexiContactPlus, which includes all the advanced features that unfortunately can't be included in the free version. At the same time, we did, it's true, remove a couple of features from the free version that were responsible for the most support emails. We didn't do that to push you to buy the paid version, we did it to make the free version sustainable over the long term. One of the features that was removed in FlexiContact version 5.10 was the select list, and this is documented in the version history on our website.

Please consider carefully whether such a poor rating as this is really necessary as this is really very demoralising for us. A curious effect of the averaging system is that we now need 55 more 5-star reviews to recover the overall rating that we had before this review.

byadil.vpb, July 7, 2013
aiContactSafe
hello,
Good job, i make some search about forms contact, and i can said that "aiContactSafe" is the best ! and it's free :)
Thanks
byadil.vpb, June 9, 2013
SMACCORGRID
Hello,
I like this module, and i use it, no Flash no more configuration to make ! it's very useful !
byadil.vpb, June 6, 2013
Core Design Accordion plugin
Good Job ! I use it now in some new project Joomla.
Thanks.