The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ahmad

Reviews(11)
 
byahmad, April 10, 2013
Very Simple Image Rotator
This is an extension coming with the minimal requirement ... Very clean, elegant code, using the core MooTools so wont load other libraries like jQuery ... Kudos for simplicity!
byahmad, September 28, 2012
Authentication - EMail
To cut it short, this just work fine.

I just wanted to say that you can override the language string as the attached screenshot without modifying the files ... You can just use language overrides.
byahmad, December 6, 2010
JoomBah Jobs
Well, It's my first time to buy an extension for Joomla... I know the good component when I see it and this one is great. The features are useful, the flexibility is amazing, the flow is awesome!
It doesn't contain any hidden links, no activation or decrypting issues and you can use it on any number of sites you want without paying more money.
Get it, it worth every penny you pay.
byahmad, March 27, 2009
mavik Thumbnails
Helped my editors and saved my time
You're my hero :D
byahmad, February 20, 2009
RSFinder!
This is a must have for every Joomla! administrator. Editing and finding everything very quickly. Can't thank you enough for that great extension
byahmad, February 7, 2009
Content Image Factory
Well the extension working fine with me. I can't think of a use for it at the time being but I may use it on the future :)

Suggesion:
make the images on the module use a slimbox or something ;)
Owner's reply

Great Idea! we'll take it in the next release!

byahmad, July 23, 2008
yvSmiley
I used this plugin on my site and its awesome.
The author described how to import smilies from different application making the process going without pain.
byahmad, September 28, 2007
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Phoca Gallery
Great Job :)
I like it!
byahmad, February 22, 2007
AdsManager
this component is very helpful
It did the Job I wanted and exceeded my expectation
I also discovered a bug and reported it to the developer, Hope he fixes it when he have time :)

Recommeneded
byahmad, December 5, 2006
Projectfork
I was surprised with that great component.
Thank you for releasing this for free .
I will defintly use it ,it will help me keep every project I start organized

User Groups , management , Authentications

THIS TOOL ROCK !!!

Hope to see fufure updates

Thanks a million
byahmad, November 16, 2006
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Time Zone Clock
I was looking for something similar to do this on my Joomla based Forex trading website

Its working smoothly , no errors , I can control the display and every thing is fine :)

Highly recommended

Regards