The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byakis1009, November 26, 2010
AcyMailing Starter
Set up and started working exactly as described in minutes. Keep up the good work
byakis1009, November 26, 2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Well, the module still needs a lot of work.
It could be very useful but the content restriction doesn't work , plus it doesn't intergrate well with Joomla. For example if you set a position for the module , even if the module has no banners to display it still takes up the place having an empty gap where you should have your article in full width.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your feedback but I can assure you it isn't accurate. The module does not behave as you suggest and at no point have you tried to seek support in our forum.

We have a busy active support forum that allows people to get help with any issues you have and you will see that we always get to the bottom of problems.

The large number of good reviews should make it clear that we do the very best for our users and I think a more positive engagement would help everyone.