The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

amiman

Reviews(10)
 
byamiman, July 21, 2014
Booking Calendar
Building a site for a villa rental I have added this calendar, very easy to use and implement. Had a few layout problems support sorted it very quickly with now hassle.
Great 5 star THANKS
byamiman, November 10, 2013
Cookies Pro
I have installed this on one of my sites and it certainly looks very good. But is does cause problems with logged in users. And in IE9 it keeps appearing and again causes problems. Some of my members dropdown menus will not work until logged in several times.
Basically it is excellent but needs tweaking. Would have posted on the site but it is in Spanish.
byamiman, October 7, 2013
jQuery Easy
After contacting MTree because my maps we're not showing he advised me to try this plugin as I had 3 different jQueries running, worked a treat not my maps are showing.
Thanks
Owner's reply

You are welcome, thanks for the review!

byamiman, September 16, 2013
Payments
I have wanted a payment system for my Mosets Tree powered classified ads for at least 2 years. This just the thing I was looking for, allows advertisers to upgrade to featured instantly. What do I think, Great, Fantastic a must have for Mtree users. A few problems I had that was my fault was resolved by their support quickly and told me the problem so that I know next time. A 5 star product at 2 star prices THANKS
byamiman, November 3, 2012
Documents Seller
Looked for a component to allow me to sell my templates this fits the bill perfectly, easy to set up and believe me it needs to be with me.

What problems I did have mainly of my own doing was solved quickly by Tuan via Skype. Support was above and beyond what was required for my $20 purchase.

Thanks for a great product.
byamiman, October 4, 2012
EDocman
I am using this with their membership product and works great. Does exactly as I want and easy to use. A couple of problems I had were fixed quick, like a SEF plugin I said It could do with it and they added it within a week. Excellent product and support.
byamiman, October 4, 2012
Membership Pro
I have been wanting to turn my site to paid membership only for quite a while and finally did it after reviewing all membership components, I chose this and I am glad I did. Easy to set up and the couple of problems I had was sorted by excellent support quickly.
Support is quick and easy to follow by posting in the forums.
THANKS for a great product.
byamiman, November 10, 2011
Akeeba Backup
This is a must have for any serious Joomla user.

As they say in Yorkshire "Best thing since sliced bread"
byamiman, November 10, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Mosets Tree
I have been using this now for a couple of years and never found fault, easy to use and configure if you read the forum. One on One support makes this very easy to use.

I have this set up on joomla 1.5 and 1.7 sites.
As said in the comment below NO payment system built in but I use a 3rd party add on and it works fine.

Mosets need to add payment system and street view maps and It will be faultless.

10 out of 10

Thanks Mosets Tree for making my sites easy to build and use.
byamiman, November 10, 2011
EasyCalcCheck PLUS
Just downloaded this and installed on a joomla 1.7 site.
Simple and easy to use and works well. Plenty of scope using differant captchas.

Could do with being able to use in Mosets Tree.
Small donation sent THANKS Viktor
Owner's reply

Thank you for the review and the donation! :-)