The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byandreasf, February 11, 2011
SJ News Scrollbar
I have purchased this module one week ago and the images do not show on module and it isn't working properly with ie8. I have send 3 emails regarding this and no one has replied!!!
Owner's reply

Dear andreasf

Very strange, we checked your last email and answer you 7 days ago. We support 4 support systems: Live Chat, forums, Ticket System and Contact and we always reply to customers. Can you check your email and then reply again so that we can check your issues?