The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

beromoon

Reviews(18)
 
byberomoon, July 7, 2014
ChronoForums
I've been using ChronoForms for a long time, after trying (and failing!) to build a forum with the most popular extension, I decided to go with Chrono and it was the best decision! Very easy to install and configure, no bugs with Joomla 3x and very nice looking, without so many useless widgets. Thanks Chrono!
byberomoon, June 20, 2014
Mood Poll by ExtStore
The component works great but above all, the support is amazing! They got back to me in less than 24 hrs, they fixed my problem themselves and even helped me customize, this guys rock!!
byberomoon, March 25, 2014
AntiCopy
Great plugin! At first I thought it wasn't working, after activating it and setting it up, then I selected the group "Public" on the restrict user group field and voilà!
byberomoon, March 24, 2014
Simple Mobile Detection
Great plugin! it works out of the box and is a huge lifesaver :) now I can have a site that works great for both PC and mobile devices.

Thanks!!!!
byberomoon, January 8, 2014
Flyout Module Position
This module is exactly what I needed, unfortunately the setting to choose weather to show or hide on mobile devices is not working, which makes the module useless :(

The developer got back to me once and told me he'd get back to me with a solution but I never heard back from him, I've emailed him twice since then with no answer, since this is a paid extension I think support is a MUST.
byberomoon, November 20, 2013
ST Content Showcase
It worked like a charm for me! great way to display your Joomla articles in a fun way.
byberomoon, November 18, 2013
ReDJ
Thanks so much to the developer for sharing this component!! I had a bunch of URL's that needed redirect and was able to do it fast within Joomla admin ;)
byberomoon, October 17, 2013
ARI Ext Menu
After trying a bunch of extensions (free and comercial), I must say this menu is the BEST!
byberomoon, September 8, 2013
EasyImageCaption
Thanks so much to the developer, this is a really great plugin, I was afraid it wouldn't work on my Joomla! 3.1 site, but it did! and it just saved me so much time!
byberomoon, September 6, 2013
KeywordLinks
Thanks SO MUCH to the developer, this is the best SEO plugin, and is free! Thank you, thank you!
byberomoon, March 15, 2013
Moving Text
Great module!! Thanks so much to the developer, easy to use and works on iphones and other devices :)
byberomoon, November 14, 2012
Joomloc-Lite
After trying the most popular components and almost giving up, I found this wonderful component! Easy to install, easy to understand, had it running in minutes!

I will soon go for the payed version that seems even better ;)
byberomoon, November 5, 2012
ARTIO Booking
This should NOT be listed as NON-COMMERCIAL because it's NOT FREE, this is very rude! they make you waste time installing and then.. surprise! you have to buy it to add your properties, you should list it as COMMERCIAL with a free trial.
Owner's reply

This is simply not true. It is FREE. Yes, there is a limitation for 2 bookable objects in FREE version and it is clearly stated. But 2 objects are well satisfactory for many users.

byberomoon, June 11, 2012
J2XML Importer
Best extension to migrate a joomla website!! thanks to the developers!!
byberomoon, February 14, 2012
Plugin for Phoca Download
I LOVE this plugin, I have it in a couple websites, but today I tried to download it again and the phoca website no longer exists! I hope they're back soon, Phoca has some of the BEST extensions for Joomla.
byberomoon, September 21, 2011
DM Articles Filter
Great component! I just installed and had it working in a few minutes, a documentation file on how to set it up would make it perfect and even easier ;)

grazzie to the developer!
byberomoon, March 30, 2011
KC Cufón Font Replacement
Thanks SO MUCH to the developer, this plugin is a gem! My Joomla sites will no longer have boring text boxes :P
byberomoon, November 12, 2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
JBudgetsMagic
This component just keeps getting better! I installed the first release and to be honest, it took a couple hours to understand how it works, but after I did I was very glad I patience!

I just updated to the Beta release and the improvements are amazing, the new color customization tool makes it the perfect component for not only receiving but administrating your budgets in a very simple way.

GRACIAS!!
Owner's reply

thanks dude

About documentation I am preparing a video demo for next release: 0.7

Regards!