The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bybesttest, September 20, 2012
This is a really good exension except for one fact that i cannot get captcha to display. It is quite disappointing that the author has done no effort to resolve it too. Using the latest version with joomla 2.5.7 but captcha just does not display. It displays a blank background instead. GD library and everything is installed.
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review.
Sorry you had problems with CAPTCHA. It is working fine for most users ( see the demo and/or the sites mentioned on the forum ) and if you had asked for help on our forum maybe I could have suggested a solution.