The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bybrian63, September 22, 2014
CE Feedback for Contact Enhanced
Had a small problem with my template and bootstrap compatability. The developer was most helpful. This is a must use plugin.
bybrian63, August 20, 2014
Thanks for this wonderful extension and for making it free to use.
bybrian63, April 30, 2014
SP Weather
Great module, easy to configure and looks good too. Thank you.
bybrian63, April 30, 2014
Great extension, adds that little bit of extra functionality to any site. Thanks to the developers for providing it free of charge.
bybrian63, April 30, 2014
Easy Frontend SEO
Took me a little while to understand the settings but when I worked it out it was really simple. Even got support without a subscription. Thank you.
Owner's reply

You are welcome. Thank you very much for your review!

bybrian63, April 30, 2014
Great extension, easy to use and nice that it is free. Recommend to any level of proficiency
bybrian63, April 4, 2014
JCH Optimize
I jumped straight in paid 5US for a pro subscription and loaded JCH, I quickly saw a speed increase using Yslow. Had a tinker and found/created a problem. The developer was quickly onto my problem and provided a solution. Highly recomend this extension.
Note: Not being JS and PHP savvy, I found a site backup was my best friend.
bybrian63, December 20, 2013
Great plugin, easy to use and good documentation. Recommend it to anyone wanting insert videos in there site.
bybrian63, November 21, 2013
HikaCoupons for Hikashop
This extension promised to be very simple and easy to use and to extend hikashops functionality, not true.
This extension promised to be very simple and easy to use and to extend Hikashop’s functionality which it does to some extent.
Pros- easy to install and that is all.
Cons: No documentation, I have seen better help docs for free extension. Does not work with SEF plugins, this failing makes it virtually useless as links generated by this module will take you to a page without any modules in it. This is bad for an ecommerce site as the cart, wishlist and other essential modules don’t display in that page.
Level of support received was low and glib one line responses are not helpful. This extension needs work to develop documentation and ensure it is compatible with other common extensions.
I have been using Joomla for about 5 years, built about 5 websites and have experienced a lot of extensions. I write CSS, some HTML but avoid php where possible so I am not an expert. I think this module is for developers who can integrate and iron out the bugs. If you want to get on with the business of running your business don’t waste your time or money.
Owner's reply


yes the truth is that we don't have a manual at this time but the support forum answers all the questions within 24hrs.

About the links, probably you didn't understand some things about the component.

Hikacoupons doesn't create any urls and it has nothing to do with SEF urls components. This is what we answer you in our forum too.

bybrian63, June 20, 2013
Advanced Module Manager
fantastic extension make life so easy. Pity my host doesn't run PHP 5.3 so i could use the latest version
bybrian63, June 20, 2013
Work really well, recommend it for any site, should be a core component.
bybrian63, June 20, 2013
Ninja RSS Syndicator
This extension is good for several reasons: It allows feeds from non category blog pages, the output can be customised and most of all I did not need support to configure it. Thanks for your good work and for making this available for free.
bybrian63, May 24, 2012
Contact Enhanced Component
Really good extension with excellent support. Recommend this extension for anybody looking for a flexible contact system with standard forms and modal windows options.