The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ced1870

Reviews(9)
 
byced1870, October 2, 2014
HikaShop
The best I have seen. With the free edition you can already make unbelievable things : configure what you want, even the checkout process with drag & drop !
The support is really good and free too.
I have bought the business licence because I need it, but test yourself the free version, you will see how powerful it is !
But just think that you will need few hours to make the tour and configure it from A to Z.
Reaaly good job ! Thanks to the Hikari team :)
byced1870, February 26, 2014
CTransifex
This works very well ! The support helped me to make it work correctly with a cron task, and now all my languages packages are automatically updated every day without effort.
Nice !
byced1870, May 27, 2012
Invoices!
I'm happy to give a 5 stars to this extension. I have tried some others but without success and this one do what I want :
- custom invoice templating
- custom contact
- custom tax and items
- etc
you can create your invoices manually or use a plugin to bridge with another extension. I have developed my plugin for Document Seller and now all my purchases have an automatic invoice linked to the user.
Very good ! and the support is fast and cool. (I have sent many emails, and always got an answer)
CEd
byced1870, March 7, 2012
J2XML Importer
I recommend this extension to migrate your data from joomla 1.5 to 2.5
very easy to use, you can import the data you want when you want, it keeps ID's
Just perfect for me.
byced1870, March 2, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
VirtueMart
I'm testing Virtuemart 2 for a certain time now and I think that there is a big work on this version to improve the base code and the whole component.
I prefer much more the V2 than the v1 !
Keep up the good work.
byced1870, November 20, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Pay per Download
Thank you for that component, it is really what I was looking for :
- integration with phocadownload
- file purchase and download without license or registering
- file purchase and download with license and time limitation
Very easy to use and configure.
byced1870, February 15, 2011
ITPShare
This does the job !
Nice, easy to configure, no issue, works for Joomla! 1.5 + 1.6
Exactly what I was looking for, Thanks !
byced1870, December 10, 2010
OSOLCaptcha
I was looking for a solution that is easy and fast to add captcha into the native contact form.
And this makes the job ! no code to add, just a few minutes to install and publish the plugin.
Thanks!
byced1870, December 19, 2009
MultiTrans
Thanks for this. It works very good, after testing another module based on google that didn't work, this does !
Very easy to use, only problem is the injection of span elements in the page that cause display problem.
But I hope solving this with CSS.