The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

cjrajeev

Reviews(8)
 
bycjrajeev, August 29, 2014
Flexi Custom Code
I used this module in many websites and in my opinion, Flexi Custom Code deserves 5STAR ratings.One of the essential extensions for Joomla CMS
bycjrajeev, August 23, 2013
PageBreakMyJspace
I can not make delay in rating this wonderful extension. I tried it with K2 and solved K2 page break problem like in a magic. My rating is Seven Stars ******* not Five Star
bycjrajeev, October 6, 2012
Read Less - Text
This helped me a lot. After spending many hours to create a auto link from intro image I found this extension. I just give a try and found very much useful. This plugin give us options to configure Category blog intro-section similar to same in K2 CCK
bycjrajeev, October 2, 2012
JV Bing Translator
Since I tested almost auto translation modules (free versions and some paid) available here, I can definitely certify one thing: this is the best auto translator available here. Thanks a lot
bycjrajeev, September 14, 2012
Link with Article Images on Facebook
I spend more than 8 hours to search out solution to auto load a image when sharing article in Facebook. This plugin provides a charming solution.
bycjrajeev, July 26, 2012
FieldsAttach
I would like to rate this component excellent. With field-attach, we can include custom fields in Joomla default core article. No other cck's provide this feature in a simple way. I used field-attach for one website. I found it is easy to use field-attach fields with NoNumber's content templater + module anywhere plug-ins. Using Field Attach Module, I inserted extra fields in NoNumber Content Template and it worked smooth with fixed styles and position. I feel, A step by step tutorial to create Template API (current one only help advanced joomla users) would surely increase this component's popularity
bycjrajeev, June 22, 2012
HD-Gfonts
One client asked me to change font style of menu at last moment. I searched for way out and find out this easy to use plugin. I believe it is wrong if I am not rating this extension excellent.
bycjrajeev, April 7, 2011
Pages-and-Items
My rating is excellent.
I tried Pages-and-Items CCK. It is really amazing, easy to use; better than jSeblod for non-advanced users. Pages-and-Items’ templates config option for custom Item types as flexible as ModX CMS Template configuration and add–to-menu option are really unparallel. Along with Admin-User-Access plug-in, this CCK has capability to rule the Joomla CCK. Only one problem I faced: Some content related modules are not working. I tried latest news-display module and content slider module (AiDaNews, and Article slider) both did not work with custom content Item Type. Is there any list available for Content/Item modules, which are working with Pages and Items? Good if developers of this CCK special modules compatible with Pages-and-Item on reasonable rate.