The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

cjsmiff

Reviews(12)
 
bycjsmiff, May 25, 2014
JSitemap
I had a presales question and asked if it works with Falang. John answered within minutes to let me know that it does. He also gave a me tip to set the parameter named 'Sitemap multilanguage dropdown' to 'Show always dropdown'. I did this and it works perfectly with Falang.

Thank you John, both for your great extension and your superb support.
bycjsmiff, April 18, 2014
D4J Facebook Photo Stream
I had some issues with it on Joomla 3.2.3 late one night and I let the developer know. When I woke up in the morning it had been fixed for me and the developer had released an updated version with the bug fix. Amazing support and extension. Thank you
Owner's reply

18/04/2014 Version 2.5.12 released

Bug fix: getting the error message: This IP can't make requests for that application.

Thanks t Mr. Claire Haas

bycjsmiff, April 10, 2014
EShop
Thank you for such a great extension. I used to use Zen Cart for all of my eCommerce projects but it lack the CMS aspect needed for some sites. This Joomla extension is so much easier to use than others I have tried and more importantly it actually works!

I did have a small javascript issue with the shopping cart module but the developer fixed this for me with 12 hours of requesting their help.

Great extension and great support. Fantastic!

Thank you.
bycjsmiff, July 2, 2013
Contact Enhanced Component
Excellent component and excellent support. I needed an extra function so I posted on their support forum and within minutes (not hours or days!) the developer had sent me a file to upload to make it work.

Brilliant!
bycjsmiff, June 3, 2013
JoomTiger
Works great! I had a problem but the support team are second to none and solved my problem without hesitation.

Thank you.
bycjsmiff, July 4, 2012
Cookie Monster
Had a small jquery issue but the developer fixed it within a few hours for me!

Great plugin and support that is 2nd to none!

Thank you!
Owner's reply

Thanks for taking the time to make a review. This is really appreciated and it was a pleasure working on this for you.

bycjsmiff, January 3, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Affiliate feeds
I needed a solution for a non standard xml feed so having searched JED I decided to contact Bram to ask if he could help me. Wihtout delay and for a very very reasonable small charge he provided much more than I could have hoped for. I would definitely recommend this developer to anyone that needs help with custom xml feeds!

Thanks again for your help Bram!
bycjsmiff, September 19, 2011
Gary´s Cookbook
Great component, works out of the box. Support is second to none too. To those that complain about the links to Gary - it's not rocket science, make a donation to the developer, he definitely deserves it!
bycjsmiff, March 10, 2011
ARI Ext Menu
Thank you sooooo much for this fabulous module!

I had a tiny templating issue and posted on their forum for some help.

I had a response and the solution within a couple of hours!

WOW! Thank you, fantastic support!
bycjsmiff, November 22, 2010
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
RSMembership!
Finally one that's easy to use and works like a charm. I had a small issue and raised a support ticket. The response was really really fast and helpful and my issue was resolved! I just needed to upgrade to the latest version (doh!).

Great component and fantastic support. Thank you!
bycjsmiff, September 24, 2010
jNews
I have been using acajoom for years now and have always been very happy with it.

For my recent install I decided to jump ship to JNews. I had a few issues with the configuration to start with but the support was second to none and all of my issues are now fixed.

I am very very happy with the ijoobi products and will continue to use for years to come.

Fantastic support - thank you!!!
bycjsmiff, March 25, 2010
ProJoom Multi Rotator
I had a small issue in IE8 but within 24 hours it was all fixed thanks to the fantastic support and after sales care of projoom.com.

Thank you, highly recommended, definitely worth the small fee for this product!