The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bycontactmaan, June 6, 2012
The plugin seems very good, developer is very friendly (replied to my queries quickly) and very considerate (free plugin for not-for-profit organisations) - Thanks a lot
bycontactmaan, September 26, 2011
The plugin does not allow you to have tags on selected page and the code appears on all the pages, which is fine in many cases. The proble I faced is that I can not uninstall it (as it does not meet my needs) and gives a message "Please first make a selection from the list" even when I have selected the plugin.
Owner's reply

I am sorry to hear you have had trouble uninstalling this plugin. However it maybe that you have an issue elsewhere. From the error message you quote it doesn't look as though the problem is with plugin.

If you need help on uninstalling this extension manually please feel free to contact me.

On the issue of items having greater selectability I have considered this but it made the user interface more complicated than I felt a product with the name easy justified.

bycontactmaan, June 19, 2008
I like this component a lot. However I am struck with integrating it with PMS.