The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

craion

Reviews(16)
 
bycraion, September 12, 2014
Accordion FAQ
It works as you need, and has a lots of styles, the best drop down module or plugin ever!
bycraion, September 1, 2014
Modals
This extension is excellent! It was really helpful for one on my sites!
bycraion, July 10, 2014
Simpl Facebook
Easy, complete, wonderfull, and Free!!! Really great module
bycraion, June 19, 2014
AutoTweet NG Pro
This extension is just great. Is really easy to use, have all the functions you neew, it will solve your social networks relations for any Joomla website!
Owner's reply

Thank you!! Your support encourages our work.

bycraion, May 13, 2014
MetaMod
This module is excellent, really usefull, it saved me lot of time!
bycraion, October 23, 2013
jQuery Easy
This is just wonderful. It saved me hours of work. It does magic!
Owner's reply

Thank you for the review!

bycraion, October 9, 2013
Facebook Slide Likebox
This extension is wonderful I really, Recommend it!
bycraion, September 4, 2013
DJ-VMPageBreak
Wonderful extension, very easy to use, 100% recommended...
bycraion, August 30, 2013
Admin Tools Professional
This extension is wonderful. Easy to use, practical, and very powerful. Just Great!
bycraion, August 21, 2013
AllVideoShare
This component is wonderful! Incredible that it is Non Commercial, lots of features and versatility. Even includes different modules for customization. The best Video Component Ever!
bycraion, June 7, 2013
Joo ReCaptcha
Easy to install, to configure, and very valuable, I really appreciate your work!
bycraion, April 4, 2012
J2XML Importer
This component is wonderful. I usde it for users, and it is really simple and powerful. I highly recommend it, all positive words, A+++
bycraion, January 3, 2012
Blog Calendar Reload
Great extension! Works as expected and has lots of functions for being non-commercial! Keep working like that!
bycraion, August 16, 2011
Simple Spotlight
This module is just great! It does what promised, A+++ / All positive words...
bycraion, August 2, 2010
Oanda currency converter for Virtuemart
This plugin is excellent and very easy to use, great work!
Owner's reply

Thanks a lot for the review, will keep up the good work!

bycraion, April 2, 2008
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
JCE
Probably one of the Bests Joomla Components, if not the best. Usability, versatility, layout, support, EVERYTHING!!! This is a really wonderful extension!