The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

Dark Carnival

byDark Carnival, May 13, 2013
Improved AJAX Login & Register
This product does what it says and the support is super fast. Great work guys!
byDark Carnival, December 31, 2012
En Masse
I would not recommend this product to anybody. I have been struggling with support for 3 weeks now and i dont get a response. They do not know what they are doing and their staff is rude in their emails when they do respond with no help at all. Their payment gateways do not work and they just brush your question off and do not answer. I spent allot of money buying this product which is not working fully.
Owner's reply

Hi Sir,
We have located your ticket. We also notices that it was an ongoing discussion about the issues contained in the ticket and we did noticed the time where there was no reply to your latest questions. This is due to the high volume of support request we have been receiving lately in additional to us releasing a new En Masse version that supports Joomla 3.0. This is also due to the fact that the technical officer handing your ticket was on MC leave and we didn’t realize that we had missed the 24hr response policy until he returned today. For this we apologize and we will rectify it now for you. Please give us your skype contact info in a response ticket and we will sort this out for you ASAP.
We also understand how frustrating it can be for our clients to submit tickets and not have any acknowledgement from the support team of that ticket. As a result, we strictly adhere to our 24hrs support policy and we try our best to maintain this policy throughout our network of clients and staff.
Again, we are sorry for any inconvenienced caused
Thanks and Regards

byDark Carnival, October 26, 2012
This is a great extension and the developer provided me with fast and reliable support, would definately recommend this to anyone who wants to use it.