The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bydaunho, May 17, 2011
I purchased this product recently but i do not find any different between basic package (1 month support) and professional package (6 months dedicated support). Honestly the only developer named Joe is friendly but it is hard for him support all customers. Why don't they hire more personal? It's waste of money if you purchase 6 months support package!
Owner's reply

Hi daunho,

You are absolutely right, our support was poor. We did not have the staff necessary to handle the level of response we received. I am very happy to announce that we have released an updated product as well as a completely revamped support service.

If you have any problems or questions I would encourage you to contact me through and I will make sure any problems you have are handled quickly.

Additionally, I would like to offer you an extended support term so that you can see first-hand the type of support we now offer to each of our customers. I am sorry for the problems you experienced and understand the frustration it caused you. I am confident I can remedy that and restore your satisfaction with JForce. I look forward to showing you what we can offer.

Thank you,
David Hurley

bydaunho, October 7, 2010
When installing this component ver1.3 i got an error which related to prefix table name. I contacted with the developer for asking support and he had replied faster than i though. I greatly appreciate this help! Thanks Nishantha and his useful component!

Suggest: If can be, please modify installing file so that others people don't get this error again
Owner's reply

Thanks For ur comment ..........

Yes Release com_google_1_4 with ur suggestion ................