The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

delortae

Reviews(8)
 
bydelortae, July 31, 2012
Scroller for RSMonials
I rarely leave feedback but I had to make an exception for this fantastic product and after care.

As a 'newbie' it is always daunting when I make a purchase with no experience or knowledge of website building. I need not have worried, from the minute I contacted Support Team (RS Web Solutions) with my concerns about configuration they spent the next few days, via the admin panel, going on my site and configuring my component, module and all relevant plug ins to the exact way I wanted it without any complaints and the patience of a saint!

I found the team swift, diligent and professional. Without their outstanding support a 'newbie' like me, could never have achieved the final, beyond brilliant outcome, in a matter of hours.

As a 'newbie' it is important to have this unexpected but incredible level of support, well worth the money and highly recommended.

A big 'Thank You' to Support Team (RS Web Solutions), I wish you all the success your excellent products & customer services deserve.
bydelortae, July 31, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
RSEvents!Pro
I rarely leave feedback but I had to make an exception for this fantastic product and after care.

As a 'newbie' it is always daunting when I make a purchase with no experience or knowledge of website building. I need not have worried, from the minute I contacted Andrei with my concerns about configuration he spent the next few days, via the admin panel, going on my site and configuring my component, module and all relevant plug ins to the exact way I wanted it without any complaints and the patience of a saint!

I found the team swift, diligent and professional. Without their outstanding support a 'newbie' like me, could never have achieved the final, beyond brilliant outcome, in a matter of hours.

As a 'newbie' it is important to have this unexpected but incredible level of support, well worth the money and highly recommended.

A big 'Thank You' to Andrei and the team, I wish you all the success your excellent products & customer services deserve.
bydelortae, July 31, 2012
RSform Pro
I rarely leave feedback but I had to make an exception for this fantastic product and after care.

As a 'newbie' it is always daunting when I make a purchase with no experience or knowledge of website building. I need not have worried, from the minute I contacted Andrei with my concerns about configuration he spent the next few days, via the admin panel, going on my site and configuring my component, module and all relevant plug ins to the exact way I wanted it without any complaints and the patience of a saint!

I found the team swift, diligent and professional. Without their outstanding support a 'newbie' like me, could never have achieved the final, beyond brilliant outcome, in a matter of hours.

Unfortunately, I had earlier bought another component, and having waited months, posted in their Forum and sent numerous e-mails still have not got any response, I wish I had purchased this first.

As a 'newbie' it is important to have this unexpected but incredible level of support, well worth the money and highly recommended.

A big 'Thank You' to Andrei and the team, I wish you all the success your excellent products & customer services deserve.
bydelortae, May 19, 2012
KO Custom Gift Card
I rarely leave feedback but for this component and after sales, I made an exception.

As a complete 'newbie' I was a little apprehensive about this but the component works just as displayed in demo, and justifies the cost.

I had an initial integration problem and contacted the developer, who was amazing. He took my site admin details and ftp and within hours had it configured, tested and problem resolved.

Highly recommended, after sales is important to anyone but to a 'newbie' priceless!

Thank you and I wish you well with this terrific product, you deserve all the success your hard work and dedication deserves.
bydelortae, March 31, 2012
Vm coupons for Virtuemart
I cannot describe how excellent this software and after sales service is. I am a 'newbie' and was concerned I would not be able to configure it to work. I need not have worried, they promptly responded to my distress SOS within one day, did all the configuring via the backend and installed a plug in especially for my site! I then purchased a second item from them, which they did spend two days getting it to display exactly as I wanted. Never experienced this level of support, astounding! Thanks guys I wish you all the success your company deserves, will never hesitate to recommend.
bydelortae, January 17, 2012
JA Comment
I had looked around for a comment component for our site and glad I chose JA. Initially, I had some set up problems but contacted the developer who worked tirelessly via backend, ftp and cPanel to rectify. It did take a week, due to 3rd party extensions but they got not only my software but other software on the site working flawlessly. I found the cost was not an issue when I looked at what the software does and also the access to other downloads for subscription. Delighted with the support over and above their obligation and attention received, highly recommend both software and tech support. Thank You!
bydelortae, November 9, 2011
Wishlist for Virtuemart
I rarely leave comments but with the support I have had from this team, totally outstanding, I felt it is something I should share. Being a 'newbie' without a clue where to start, the support team acted immediately. I gave them access to the backend and everything was up and running! Outstanding product and even more outstanding support. Highly recommended.
bydelortae, November 2, 2011
Art Sexy Lightbox
I never usually leaves reviews but this product prompted me to make an exception. Incredible product but what amazed me more was the outstanding after sales support. I needed ASL to do something different, as a newbie I had no idea where to start. I contacted support who worked on my request for four days (at no extra cost) and configured and installed for me. I have never experienced this level of customer support and the small cost of the software was no where in relation to the level of support received. Highly, highly recommended.