The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

district413

Reviews(11)
 
bydistrict413, May 7, 2013
Perfect Facebook Like Box Sidebar
i would like to thank the developers for taking their time to think first. this xtension should b on comercial. guys thanks and keep up the good work ************ i give you my 12 stars. I thing though IE7 is not compatible and its not only on this extension. this one is the best of all guys
bydistrict413, March 6, 2013
HD-DropDownDiv
you guys are the best, this module is the bomb, you have just solve one issue that was stoping me from goin live thanx guys will send this to a couple of my friends so that you get all the reviews you want.
bydistrict413, February 15, 2013
SP Tab
i have used these guys lots of stuff and i must say they are organized and when they do their job they do it with all thier best ability unlike others. honestly there is less to do on their extensions everthing is done for you.guys you deserve another 5 star and here they are ***** with an extra on lol *
bydistrict413, January 10, 2013
Vinaora Cu3ox Slideshow
works perfectly fine, good job.was looking for something that works exactly the same. The only issue is documantion not easy to find on your website.
bydistrict413, December 11, 2012
Minitek FAQ Book
just downloaded it and it works the way I want it. thanks to the developers keep the good work guys
bydistrict413, November 12, 2012
HikaShop
i am pleased i must say, this component made my life easy.the functionality is amazing. I am happy
bydistrict413, November 12, 2012
VirtueMart Boh! Category Filter
perfect module works fine thanks to the developer, would have been nice if the end user selects the category and it auto filters instead of clicking filter button
bydistrict413, November 5, 2012
HockeyLeague
well I cant complain since its the only one I found that worked for me but I must say the support sucks below is I what I got after asking for help

Hi

Sorry but I do not have time to help you !

So you're web developer. You should do it yourself.

You work for many.

I work for you for free :)
bydistrict413, September 13, 2012
ALFContact
this is an excellent extension all is working well good job
bydistrict413, July 17, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Xmap
i have this comp intstalled on my site and thanks for the tips and tricks on submision to google, my only problem is when I try to run a sitemap generator tool it I get a 500 internal sever error any sugestions to my situation would be great thanks to the developers of this component
bydistrict413, July 13, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
tinyDoc
this is one best ever module and component, it does it all how ever in the future can you please include grouping options.please do let me know if add my request.loving it.

Regards

district 413
Owner's reply

Thanks for your review!

I'm not sure which grouping you'd like to have added, so please use the comments-form on the download-page to specify your needs.