The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

eNEXT

Reviews(13)
 
byeNEXT, January 9, 2014
Unite Nivo Slider
Simple, intuitive, fast loading slider. Thank you!
byeNEXT, July 12, 2013
Slideshow CK
Customization in the back end can do any type of client. :-)

Its responsive. Fast loading. Great preloader. Logically made slideshow from an excellent developer. Thank you so much for making a Joomla! even better CMS!
byeNEXT, May 22, 2013
Direct Alias
I was looking for this for almost a year. This is just a really great job!!! Making professional website with this plugin is now truly professional. Thank you so much!
byeNEXT, June 25, 2012
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Vinaora Nice Slideshow
Not much to say. Excellent job. Thank you!
byeNEXT, May 20, 2012
JSN PowerAdmin
It looks really great. I can’t wait for K2 support. This extension is really a professional work!
byeNEXT, December 20, 2011
SEO Friendly Links and Images
I was looking for something like this for a long time. Works great and makes a Joomla! even more SEO friendly. Thank you very much!
Owner's reply

You are welcome. Thank you for your review!

byeNEXT, November 29, 2011
Easy Frontend SEO
You’re work is more than excellent. All of you extensions are just awesome. Thank you very much!
Owner's reply

Nice! Thank you very much for your kind words.

byeNEXT, November 19, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
ImageSizer
I was testing it for 2hours and I am very happy with it. It is perfect! Thank you!!!
byeNEXT, November 11, 2011
missing T
I have been using missing T for about a year now and everytime I make a new website, missing T is the first extension I istall. Thank you very much, you are making great Joomla even greater!
byeNEXT, September 29, 2011
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
JoomShopping
Finally something logical and intuitive for the clients in the backend.

As a designer you can style everything with great efficiency. Joomla + Joomshopping = The best ecommerce solution today! Thank you so much!!!
byeNEXT, September 15, 2011
ScriptMerge
Simple great plug-in, that is doing its job perfectly. Thank you! I will use it from now on.
byeNEXT, September 5, 2011
Vertical Accordion Menu - All in One
Many options to set this up, easy to modify a css to make it look great for you website. Great support. Thank you. Awesome work!
byeNEXT, March 27, 2011
Contact Enhanced Component
This extension is definitely worth the money. It’s not just one time use a use it on every site that I make and it works great. Support is fast and friendly. I can’t wait for upgrades. Thank you very much!