The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byeniac, July 12, 2010
Timebomb Countdown Combo
One of the only plugins/ modules I've bought from these guys that actually does what it is suppose to do! Work!
byeniac, July 12, 2010
Gallery Wall for JomSocial
Really does look good, but the plugin doesn't work with Jom Social 1.8.3 and with no customer support answering tickets there. I wasted my money on this!
Owner's reply

Please repost your ticket with your JoomlaXTC username so i can find it and spank our support member it was assigned to!

Please note the module was made for JomSocail 1.8.0 - They have been updating the COM like mad as of late and making us work overtime. We were unaware that it did not work with 1.8.3 - We have updated it at it now runs smooth with 1.8.5 please redownload.

Sorry for any issues you have had. All the best - The Sleepless Staff of JoomlaXTC

byeniac, July 12, 2010
DeluxeMP3 for Community Builder
Looks awesome, but does not work for us either. And sorry but their customer support is a big fail!!!I have had tickets there for weeks with no replies. Joomla dot Org should really look into these guys.
Owner's reply

DMP3 CB EDITION 011/12/08 Version 1.8.6

* Fixed bad API call
* Removed garbage files from zip file