The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

entergoogle

Reviews(46)
 
byentergoogle, January 5, 2014
Slideshow CK
After surfing and testing several extensions, this one blended so well with the home page display.

Great tool to show some really nice effects on your Home Page.
byentergoogle, January 5, 2014
DM Pinboard Lite
This is an amazingly crafted tool to display articles in a very stylish way.

I wish we could have a pagination option too with limit of articles alternatively with Load More...
byentergoogle, January 2, 2014
BT Content Slider
You've made it really great. This is so simple to use and yet very powerful. Blends seamlessly in Responsive designs.

I was breaking my head to have something on the Home Page of a fully loaded article (no images) based site and this one truly worked well.

Wish List:
- Option to include or exclude sub-categories when main category is selected.

Regards
Syed
byentergoogle, December 28, 2013
Akeeba Backup
You guys are simply Awe-Zoom

I just can't thank you enough for make life so much easy with these great tools.

Some Hot Chips:

>> Easy to install
>> Simple to use
>> Easy to backup
>> Very easy to restore

Great tool overall.

Regards
Syed.
byentergoogle, December 20, 2013
ImagonX
Great plugin and simply straight forward. I've surfing for more than a week to decide upon which extension to use and after a long run decided to use this one.

- Easy to install and configure
- Pretty fast in loading
- Great interface
- Amazing theater mode
Owner's reply

Thanks! I am happy to know you chose my plugin. I would love to have your site link on my website as real world examples. If you could send me as a comment or on this page http://demo.navjinder.com/imagonx

byentergoogle, December 15, 2013
Worked as a piece of cake. Thank to developer who made life easy with this great piece of tool.
byentergoogle, January 10, 2013
Smarousel Flash Slideshow
This is indeed a great tool however an option to select the entire folder would have made it a Gem of the town...
byentergoogle, December 31, 2011
jHackGuard
Very well written plugin. I had issues removing the watermark (Link Back to SiteGround) in the previous version, however that has been taken care in the latest release. There is now an option under the configuration of the plugin "Link back to SiteGround" which can be set to On or Off which makes it easy to manage the link back shown in the home page without having the need to touch the code.

Thanks SiteGround. You Guys Rock.

Regards
Syed
byentergoogle, March 25, 2011
ValAddThis
This is the best of all share plug-ins i've used so far and is a must have.

It not only shares on multiple sites, but also keeps a global count of share which has been done which is quite impressive.

I am sure our author for this plugin is working to have this one for Joomla 1.6 as well.
Owner's reply

Thanks for the positive review and the kind words entergoogle! We have to praise AddThis though for making their great bookmarking script for us all. To be honest I've tried to make it work for J1.6, but I encountered several problems and I can't promise I will ever release a J1.6 compatible version.

byentergoogle, March 24, 2011
Phoca GAE
This is simply the best module to place your HTML code in execution mode on any place in your site.

Suggestion that can add more value:
The Module name should be changed from just adsense to any HTML code executor or even google adsense / cse module.
byentergoogle, March 24, 2011
googleSearch (CSE) component
I've used this tool over a good period of time and highly recommend it.
byentergoogle, March 13, 2011
AdminExile
The first thing it did was broke my site completely, I was unable to access either ways i.e. the default and or set key. I tried running the query specified by the author and God knows what went wrong after the query, the site is totally not responding.

Thank God I have a full backup, which i'll restore very quickly.

My review is out of my experience, my sincere apologies to author if this hurts.
Owner's reply

I wish you would have contacted me. What you describe is not possible from this extension. It can only run in administrator, not the front end. I suspect that you have other issues.

byentergoogle, November 2, 2010
ARI YUI Menu
Perfect tool to have a great menu!

Excellent work and a great share.
Thank You
byentergoogle, August 26, 2010
Marco's SQL Injection
Honestly, I was attacked for more than 3 times as of now. I've just found this plugin and installed it as a remedy, I hope this helps me tighten a bit of security towards the attack.

Thanks for a nice share. May God Bless You with the Best!
byentergoogle, June 24, 2010
ITP Google Search
Whats the major difference?

This looks more like Bonko Search, if there is any difference, please mention
byentergoogle, June 16, 2010
My Favorite Pages
Great share, does the job pretty nicely.

Wish there would be a possibility of having a favorite button added on each article that would add the favorites in a separate page that can be managed by users later just like the Joomla extensions area. I am sure the author will consider this factor and make the life of Joomla users easy.
byentergoogle, April 8, 2010
JCrawler
I just can't be unfair while rating this tool, however i've not been successful to implement it. it seems to just sit there and keep crawling. Is it because my site is very large, it host 21368 links as of now.

May be i am having hard luck :(
byentergoogle, March 24, 2010
Vinaora Cu3er
This is simply great module. something i always imagined of. You simply made it so well, it took not more than 30 minutes to implement it.

1. Create your images and place them in the instructed folder
2. Make minor changes to the xml by copying it in a notepad or let this happen automatically
3. Set the Module to enable and position it
4. See it live... Woooo very simple and perfectly guided.

Great Work Brother...

Regards
Syed H
byentergoogle, May 24, 2009
PixSearch Ajax Search
This is an excellent addition to Joomla Community. Works awesome.

I wish we could have results similar to "Google Suggest" where the number of results is also displayed.

I Hope this will be added in the new release.
byentergoogle, May 15, 2009
Core Design Scriptegrator
The best of the bests. Great Work.

Does it slows the site by any chance, as i was experiencing some performance issues since installed.
Page 2 of 3