The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byericcart, February 4, 2010
OSE Membership™
It works, good component, but it's not fully tested.

For example, menu module restriction does not work with cache enabled.

Check "Cache and menu module" ticket

You can not test it without buy it. If you buy it, and you are not satisfied, they don't refund it.

Owner's reply

Thanks Eric,

Did you request a refund from the Billing department? Seems we have not received any request for this? Also, we have sent this issue to the developers and we have solutions for this issue now. We try to make the component to work on all websites/servers, but we cannot guarantee it until the issue arises. However, we try to sort out all issues as soon as possible.

Also, we have the demo site, and a new demo site is under construction, so we feel sorry that this gives you inconvenience. Could you please also contact us if you have further issues for this through our ticket system:

Best regards,
OSE team