The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

filpi17

Reviews(8)
 
byfilpi17, February 19, 2012
SP Upgrade
Perfect works! Joomla 1.5 to Joomla 2.5 in five minutes! Thanks lot for your work!
byfilpi17, February 18, 2012
ALFContact
This is a perfect contact system for your Joomla. Very simple to use and customize. Excellent work!
byfilpi17, February 17, 2012
Pro Sticky Message
I have just purchased this extension and it does what was promised.
Very easy to use.. excellent support by team! You can configure each parameter like you want. Excellent!
Owner's reply

Thank you, and many thanks to all other reviewers so far.
As always, don't hesitate to contact us and share your suggestions and thoughts, so we can build a better product together.

byfilpi17, February 17, 2012
p8pbb comments
If you have a phpbb forum you need to use this plugin! It is easy to configure.. works fine! You users can comments the article of Joomla in you phpbb forum!

Excellent work
byfilpi17, February 17, 2012
AJAX toggler
A must for Joomla! Easy to configure and works fine with all components. Perfect!
byfilpi17, February 17, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
p8pbb bridge light
The only extension that integrate perfectly phpbb in Jooma!

Very easy to configure, simple to use and perfect result for you forum!

Excellent support!
byfilpi17, February 17, 2012
Easy Folder Listing Pro
5 stars to this plugin! It works fine on Joomla 1.5 and Joomla 2.5

Fast to configure, easy to undestand, very good layout for frontend!

Excellent and faster support! Thanks!
byfilpi17, September 26, 2010
JFacebook Registration, Integration & Display
Hi! I make this review because this plugin is excellent. In 10 minutes your joomla is connected with facebook. The support is excellent!

I bought this plugin Saturday and support has been immediate and perfect. The developer has now solved my problem with professionalism and in five minutes my site was integrated with facebook.

I tried many extensions to integrate with joomla fecebook but this is the best.

Excellent and easy to use plugin. Recommended to all.