The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

fredmason

Reviews(8)
 
byfredmason, November 16, 2013
Responsive Photo Gallery
A beautiful, excellent photo module that works exceptional well and is so easy to install. Works first time. Simply follow the easy instructions. Don't forget to pick a module position that is quite wide or you will limit the size of the photo show to the module width.

Well done developers. Thank you.
byfredmason, October 26, 2013
Slideboom
Took me a while to locate the id number but once this was completed it worked perfectly, much better than other free packages.

Highly recommend.*****
byfredmason, February 28, 2013
XML/SWF Smart Slide Show
I downloaded this file and had it up and running within ten minutes. It is so easy to do and makes an excellent addition to my front page. Highly recommended.
byfredmason, February 22, 2013
YooRecipe
I have recently updated my yoorecipe and it is excellent.

A lot of work has obviously been put into this package and it shows. The response from support is very good and they listen to what you say.

The product is exremely easy to work with and I am looking forward to building my site with it. Highly recommend this software. Good value for money.
byfredmason, January 21, 2013
Pageflip Multi
Really easy to install and modify. Good fun extension.

Would like to know how to add more pages and how to clear the 'download' and 'demo' buttons please.

Well done.
Owner's reply

Book 5 sample allow all pages from your folder. Comment others sample books.

You need to change the code for some changes.

The download link has removed now, only in code.
Download now without link.
Thank you.

byfredmason, September 10, 2012
metaudio
Many congrats on this product. It was so easy to download and install. The instructions are invaluable..thank you.

The tracks were uploaded and the link placed on the page...and away we went.

If you can develop this further to where a user can preview a track and then purchase online it would be fantastic.

Very well done. Great product.!!!
byfredmason, July 31, 2012
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Carousel Banner
Installed, and up and running in just a few minutes. Fabulous...!!

I will patiently await further improvements to this great package...well done you...
byfredmason, July 12, 2012
Estate Agent  Improved
After trying out a free estate agent package I found it quite limited. I then purchased EA Improved and it is fantastic. After just a few hours I found it was easy to set up and use. It is very user friendly. My first and only contact with the vendor was extremely benificial.

I look forward to using this software and to building very good site with it. I cannot understand why some people have complained about it..it's very good.