The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bygegenmike, September 11, 2010
Event Booking
Great component! After much searching this is just what I needed.

For a first version I give it 5 stars.

Support is excellent and very quick.

Easy to set up and well thought through component.

Thanks you!
bygegenmike, September 6, 2010
Was disappointed with this as once installed an 'Extensions by Siteground hosting' link appeared on every page and even in the backend!

When I uninstalled the plugin it was still there and they wanted to charge $49 to advise how to remove it!!
Owner's reply


We have extensively tested the plugin and we can guarantee that the link does not stay after the plugin is uninstalled. I would guess that you have some cashing extension that causes this problem with your particular websites. However, we cannot say for sure without testing it on your website.

We would like to thank you, however, for the feedback about the backlink to our website. We have added this token of appreciation since it is a standard practice amongst such extensions but we will consider making it optional for the next versions.