The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

gelauff

Reviews(11)
 
DM Article Titles List Pro
Needed this mod as it completes the default Joomla! tags menu.
Had 2 bugs, submitted a ticket and the bugs were fixed the next day.
Even if I regret that a lot of developpers offer extensions without testing them thoroughly, I give this one five stars.
bygelauff, February 14, 2014
Klixo Slideshow Plus!
Where lots of slideshow are more or less the same and sometimes less responsive than claimed, this one is a jewel for a ridiculously low price. The demo shows only some of the magnificent CSS3 transitions. Don't hesitate, go for it !
Owner's reply

Thanks a lot for your very motivating review.
You're right the demo page doesn't show all the transitions available in the module, I need to make them all visible :)

bygelauff, November 21, 2013
DPCalendar
DP Calendar is much less complex than comparable ones and provides nevertheless the same or more functionalities.
Very professional support for a problem with my Joomla version.
Definitely highly recommended!
bygelauff, October 7, 2013
Responsive Menu
I've used this module on several websites. Simple to stylize from back-end or by coding the CSS file. Each time I start a new project I check if there's something new and better, never found any. Thanks!
Owner's reply

Thank you, your suggestions always help us to make our products better.

bygelauff, June 11, 2013
SecurImages
Used reCaptcha before, but the sound is poor and, most of all, it kills my mobile templates.
SecurImage is the ultimate solution.
You can customize it much better and easier than reCaptcha.
And... support is faster than lightning. And all this for such a small cost, it's very satisfying.
bygelauff, January 29, 2013
Quick Gallery
Quick installation, quick understanding of the plugin, galleries loading quickly and... very quick support. I got all that I dreamed of for very little money.
bygelauff, March 9, 2012
Flexi Contact
If you need to create multiple forms, this is not the component for you.
Nevertheless I give five stars for its simplicity, flexibility and its captcha system.

I’ve worked with bigger, good components, but they may too complex for particular purposes.
If you need a simple, yet flexible form, go for this one!
bygelauff, November 3, 2011
Minitek FAQ Book
Very good, many thanks. I would have given five stars if it was xhtml compliant: it insert a useless head-tag in the body and a javascript inside the ul-list of answers. Owner, if you like, contact me and I'll tell you how I solved it.
Owner's reply

Thank you for the review.
New version of FAQ Book has valid HTML.

bygelauff, June 1, 2011
Tooltip GC
Merci beaucoup! Others don't work right or not at all in various browsers, this one does and has that nice mootools effect. Bravo!
bygelauff, August 19, 2010
VirtueMart Quick Summary
Beautifull, gives a professional look to your website and saves screen space. Very good support too: due to an error in my global configuration I encountered a small bug. I gave them access to my admin and FTP access and they solved in no time!

Mind you: be nice and check their forum before submitting tickets!
bygelauff, March 6, 2009
Include Content Item
I needed a solution which would enable members to edit only a part of their articles, without being able to edit the bit that is controlled by the administrator.
This plugin makes it all possible, simple in use as well.
Many thanks.