The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

gineta

Reviews(3)
 
bygineta, November 1, 2011
yvComment
I can say is good or very good I really test and I start think is good but the end I get the captcha.
You need to use in Joomla 1.7 teh Keycaptcha is not free . That means also your web have delays reading the keycaptcha server is never google recaptcha.
I am interest in speed and functionality but I no get that with that component
Owner's reply

Yes, now Keycaptcha is the only option for Joomla 1.6-1.7. The "trick" is simple: their team was the only one to collaborate with me on the subject; other earlier compatible captchas were not updated for Joomla 1.6...
We are lucky Joomla 2.5 will have Captcha support in a core. I will definitely allow yvComment to use that core Captcha plugin.

bygineta, May 8, 2011
MultiAds
Really nice I install in 30 seconds and not need any manuals.
The best I try and the best Open Source
bygineta, April 1, 2011
JV Contact
Hi I already test this module in one of my webs. One Lms joomla with dokeos. I am looking long time for a simple module like that. I install in Joomla 6 but the captcha not show and no send mails also .
Funny but is like a part of your template with not any function . I send a email to support but never get reply. What I go to say nice simply module but not working at all
Owner's reply

Thank you for your feedback, did you have install on joomla 1.6.x? Can you resend you question to my email: info@joomlavi.com because on support page we couldn't find your previous email. That's the reason why we are unable to give you an instance support.

About the no send emails, thats not right because we're using on the joomlavi.com and other site and it's working fine. Let me test more site and if find your claim problem is true, we'll fix it immediately.

About Captcha: your hosting have support GD2? maybe thats problem, GD2 is available on almost website hosting, please check yours.

So we have already made update version for this module with some new functions:
1. Add custom field
2. Fixed bug captcha
3. Add a component too
4. The lables input text option (inside/outside text box)
Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Kind regards,

Joomlavi Team