The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bygoldleviathan, August 28, 2013
Paid for this extension. Installed as you would with any extension. Immediately the Joomla admin panel began to throw a 500 error when accessing this component. Cannot configure, cannot use and author does not respond to messages nor offer a refund.
Owner's reply

Dear goldleviathan,
It seems as if you are trying to install jDBexport Version 3.0.3 on a JOOMLA 3.x system - as our product is not (yet) compatible with this version of JOOMLA, this is not a question of "not functioning software" but rather of prerequirements for the software that are not met on your system. You left our email from august 13 unanswered for more than two weeks - and claiming now that we do not respond is simply not true. I hope we can find a mutual solution for this dispute (by email, not here in the forum of course).

bygoldleviathan, May 1, 2013
Dinamod Tab Modules
Works as described. No apparent javascript conflicts.
bygoldleviathan, August 7, 2010
Very nice extension. It works great and looks beautiful. I love the fact that I can connect to external databases too. I purchased the user guide and plugin for only about $5 US and the author was very helpful. Best Joomla value I've ever seen.