The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byhazael, May 2, 2014
FW Gallery
In joomla 3.2 - this system is underdeveloped and has a lot of bugs. Administrator can not see registered user galleries - this is unacceptable. Support not work.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review.The thing is that until now we have not recieved any complaints about lots of bugs in 3.2 version (because it was carefully checked), but in case there is any kind of problem we are always ready to help each of our clients (as we did in connection with your ticket, that was answered as soon as it was possible). The only thing that might disturbed you is that your ticket was not answered immidiately. But that was due to a day-off of our team, the reason for which was officially announced on our site.