The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

hulahopka

Reviews(17)
 
byhulahopka, March 25, 2012
Compago Blank Module
Excellent! I use this module on all my site's. Thank you!
byhulahopka, March 23, 2012
PrintLogo
Excellent!!! Thank you, guys.
byhulahopka, March 19, 2012
Maxi Menu CK
I really like this extension and I want to have it on my website, but it's not working with J 1.6! :(
Owner's reply

hi, thank you for your vote. I don't understand because Joomla 1.6 is no more supported and you should not use it. Anyway, if you had contacted me I would have sent to you an old version for 1.6 which is no more available on my website. But the menu is totally compatible 2.5 ;)

byhulahopka, March 17, 2012
eXtplorer
I use this component months ago... and it's perfect!!!!
THANK YOU!
byhulahopka, February 20, 2012
HOT Login
Very powerful plugin! Thank you!
byhulahopka, February 16, 2012
This is what I was looking for. Thank you so much. Keep good working.
byhulahopka, February 16, 2012
ARI Ext Menu
I am not an expert in modify css and so on, but this extension is perfect, even without changing css. All parametars are inside module and u just change colours what u like. Thank you.
byhulahopka, December 20, 2011
Scroll Back To Top
It was very difficult to me to find #backtotop plugin, cause I want only icon for this, not words. It is very simple and powerful plugin. Thank you!
byhulahopka, October 27, 2011
Minitek FAQ Book
Thank you for this excellent extension! Please, put the search title in frontened.
Everything work perfect!
byhulahopka, October 21, 2011
Facebook-Twitter-Google+1
One more good extension, works perfect for my site. Thank you and keep good working.
It's easy to install and have a good options. You don't have be a programmer to know how to work with this extension. All in one!
THANK YOU!
byhulahopka, October 20, 2011
Facebook Like and Share button
I used this fantastic plugin few months ago. I never had a problem or bug. The developer Salvatore is very helpful If u need more information. The settings of this excellent plugin is fantastic, give u many option. He also set everything U need for a Facebook. The install of this plugin is very simply, but possibility is incredibly. Thank you so much for this great plugin and great support.
I reccomend to everyone, who looks for powerful pluging and integration for Facebook, to install your plugin.

Keep good working.
byhulahopka, October 18, 2011
Xpert Scroller
I can't believe that I find something EXCELLENT like this! Thank you so much! 10+ for this extension.
byhulahopka, October 17, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Easybook Reloaded
Excellent extension. I suggest you to put some different date and time format (with /), cause in Serbian we write date and year with dot's. Ex: 17. 10. 2011.
Except that little suggestion, EVERYTHING WORKS PERFECT! Keep good working! Thank you!
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review and suggestion!

byhulahopka, October 16, 2011
AntiCopy
I don't have a perfect word for this extension! THANK YOU! Keep good working.
byhulahopka, October 14, 2011
Lof ArticlesSroller
Thank you cause U did excellent job with this module. It's easy to setup and looks ellegant and great. Thank you so much!
byhulahopka, October 5, 2011
Nurte Facebook Comments
I don't know why your reviews box is empty. It is the best module for FB comment. I try many modules, but THIS IS THE BEST.
Thank you so much! Keep good working!
10+
byhulahopka, October 5, 2011
Joes Word Cloud
I'm looking for something easy and elegant, looking for something just like THIS.
Thank you so much!