The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ideasjm

Reviews(13)
 
byideasjm, November 21, 2012
Superb transition slideshow
Apparently I had high expectations for this project that was installed with no problems and its administrator is simple but my sadness was not working on the new 3.1 jommla hope it's a quick opinion and is solved but I give only two stars.
Owner's reply

Hi ideasjm,

I have already tested this module in 3.1. In the download link page we have separate zip file for 3.1.

Please let me know if you have any issue.

byideasjm, July 31, 2011
JV Social
The module works perfectamete me but the plugin has a fault I'll update that will be fantastic and great tool I recommend it 100% for its easy installation and application.
byideasjm, July 9, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
jdvThumbs
I've tried several websites and is the best I've seen good work has only happened a failure and that the 1.6 update. (1) (2) (3) failure but in the first installation works perfectly. not if it is a failure or plug jommla
byideasjm, July 6, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Joo ReCaptcha
works fine on version 1.6 and is not disabled as others I have good time with everything right and hopefully if you upgrade to the 1.7 is not affected if it fails I will inform you but so far okay
Owner's reply

Thanks for your review.
We have made few tests on Joomla 1.7 and all works fine. Joo ReCaptcha 1.6.x is 100% compatible with Joomla 1.7
If you find any issue please open a topic on our support forum ( http://joomla.stefysoft.com/forum/ )
Thanks

byideasjm, June 16, 2011
Art Wijmo Menu
Does what it promises, thanks for such a good tool, I hope in the future to extend its control panel for novices who do not drive much css, but is very well the delicate and fine style.
byideasjm, June 7, 2011
Blueshine Imagemenu
It is the biggest fraud I've seen what they promise is not free is not working properly and everything is commercial free tools nothing seems to be a miracle but the truth is not as positive proof that you have to buy and buy without providing less and less While the version 1.7 when I see them very badly
byideasjm, May 12, 2011
SP Thumbnail
very good plugin is for me one of the most necessary for every website, it would be good in the future be extended and would be able to automatic Reducers and to establish the extent or size parameters.
byideasjm, May 12, 2011
SBTT
I can say easy to install and configure I have not tried to make changes to the ssc but cash is good practive and even many templates and have integrated this system.
byideasjm, April 30, 2011
DJ-ImageSlider
It is the best tool I've used but I regret that in the version for 1.6 does not work at all I hope in future they will be the tool that is as good at 1.5
byideasjm, April 17, 2011
ITPFacebookLikeBox
Excellent module and the best is the ease of installation and selection of language, is just what I was looking for hope in the future have something to communicate our website at jommla with facebook and twitter
byideasjm, February 22, 2011
Nurte FB Like Box
excellent module is amazing how easy and practical as its integration is the best integration system I've used in several websites I hope you can see upgrades
byideasjm, October 28, 2010
Simple MP3 Player
excellent, incredible, not to say it provides everything thats worth a single module without so much easier to configure and easy programming styles is not annoying or difficult to configure, a module is incredible and I hope that easy and modest continue to advance, a thousand congratulations.
byideasjm, May 20, 2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
CB Player
unfortunately does not work in their free version is not fulfilled promises and could not be used to encourage me to buy so that my punctuation is a 1