The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ideiasgerais

Reviews(8)
 
byideiasgerais, October 15, 2013
JV Comment
This is perhaps the coolest comments Joomla plugin. It would be perfect if it had the ability to include/exclude items and/or categories in the backend, very useful for those who want to enable the component only for selected content. Anyway, I think it deserves 5 stars, and I hope this feature will be present in future releases of the plugin.
byideiasgerais, October 11, 2013
SCLogin Enhanced Login
Very nice and simple to use, this module. The only thing missing is a "close button" at the top or bottom, but the extension it self seems to be perfect. I strongly recommend it.
byideiasgerais, December 3, 2012
EzTestimonial
It's an excelent extension, and pretty easy to use. Just a few more details, and it will be the greatest. In fact, it would be very usefull to have the option to enable/disable the rating system (I don't use it, so I need to hack the core php of the component to disable it), and some fields, like "about you in less than 10 words", could be optional too. Apart from that, it's a great component and I do recommend it.
byideiasgerais, November 10, 2011
RSMonials
A great component, very easy to costumize, with an excellent support! Magnific work. Thank you.
byideiasgerais, July 8, 2011
ARI Sexy Lightbox
It's a godd extension, except when you want to add descriptions to the photos. I still can't found the way to put more than one line, and the process of adding the photo descriptions using a CSV file is not very good. I've tried several times, and still can't see the descriptions in the photos. The back end is also a bit confused. It's a pity.
Owner's reply

Thank you for the review. The extension is used CSV files because CSV file has simple format and new fields can be added easily to CSV file and be shown by the extension. If you have any questions or problems with the extension, feel free to contact us on our forum or by email and we will be glad to help you.

byideiasgerais, November 2, 2010
iRecommend
Ten stars, if I could! Lime my review-partner Ibfmanagement, after installing the component I asked the developer some help. And soon I had an answer from Douglas. He is an excellent professional, and help me to fix a few problems with my server configuration. A very good developer in Joomla family.
byideiasgerais, August 30, 2010
Ozio Gallery
Ozio Gallery is one of the greatest and most useful extensions I've found in Joomla. Grazie per il vostro lavoro!
byideiasgerais, August 26, 2009
Vip Quotes
Thank you, Todor. This is an excellent and very useful extension. To be perfect only one thing is missing: a Joomfish specif extension, in order to allow the translation of the listed quotes. I hope that one of these days somebody can arrange it.