The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

intel

Reviews(18)
 
byintel, July 25, 2014
M4Brand
Works and is very easy to implement.

Had a small issue in the beginning, but was quickly fixed by the incredibly fast support.

This plugin is well worth it.
Skyline Scroll to Top
Very few times you're able to install a component, plugin, etc and get it to work.

First of all, it's free, but on top of that, it worked without any problems or complications.

Great work by the developers. I didn't have to contact support either.
Layer Slider
I want to say that not only is the product the absolute best, but the support is phenomenal!

I've used offlajn for years and they are always responsive and leads the way of providing the best products and services possible.
NoNumber Extension Manager
We've been using nonumber's extensions for many years now. It's one of the best extensions there is out there, a must have!

Peter is one of the nicest and responsible developers in Joomla.

We cannot say enough good about this extension.

Best,
John P. Ramos
EShop
I've used many eCommerce software for Joomla, but by far, EShop is the best!

Here's why I think it will be the leading software for Joomla, among many other things. First and foremost it's built from the ground up. The features enormous and more are being added upon request and is constantly growing. The support of the developer is extremely great! I think those who wrote negative reviews are either confusing the software with another system or is flat out writing negative reviews for their own self-interests.

Great work on EShop. I'll be a customer for life! Keep up the good work.
byintel, August 27, 2013
Administration Brand Remover
Very simple and clean. I was able to install and configure this within 30 seconds.

My installation was for 2.5.14
Owner's reply

I'm glad you like our extension.

I worked really hard to make it simple and easy to configure.

Please if you have any suggestion about our products contact us: http://emkt.mx/especialistas-joomla-mexico.html

- Fernando Arturo Martínez Aguilar

WS Portfolio - Sortable Isotope Portfolio
I love giving reviews like this especially with companies like WS Theme.

Our template is very complex, but Oli did a remarkable job on getting this portfolio to work on our complicated joomla site.

If you want the absolute best portfolio with the absolute best support, look no further. This thing is great!!!
byintel, January 25, 2013
OSOLCaptcha
worked right out of the box. Took us less than 1 minute to get it to work.
byintel, July 23, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Universal AJAX Live Search
We've tried many search modules and plugins, however, this one is by far the best. I love the features and functionality (except one that is not there yet, which is to VIEW ALL results) instead of scrolling from one tab to the other. The developers mentioned they will implement this feature.

The support is excellent. I highly recommend.
EasyBlog
I'm not a technical person and I was able to set this up within 5 minutes. To get it exactly how I want it and I'm pretty picky, it took me about 30 minutes.

Other extensions takes 30 hours to get a darn response, these guys go all out to help. Even today, on Saturday, they responded twice within minutes!

I love companies like these, they stand by their product unlike some others who initially do good then their services goes from bad to worst very fast.

I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Thanks.
byintel, September 20, 2011
Art Pretty Photo
Not only is this plugin the best there is for displaying multimedia files, image files, etc., but I've bought from Artetics before and the support is outstanding! There wasn't a single time I asked for support that I did not get it within a very short period of time. Not only that, but it's always and I mean always resolved!

With such great products & support, I don't even look on this extensions directory for new products, I look at Artetics as the first place to go.

I'm a lifetime customer.
byintel, September 8, 2011
JCH Optimize
WOW! I tried a bunch of things, including caching and a few other techniques out there. This plugin had me go from a D to a B within a few tries in optimizing.

Simply put, AWESOME!!!
byintel, May 10, 2011
Search & Replace for Joomla!
I was a bit skeptical at using this because I have a really big site and didn't want to "experiment" on it. I spoke to Dixon on SKYPE, super cool guy, bought the script and within a few minutes, did work that would have took me days or weeks to have done manually!

Rock on Dixon....you got yourself a lifetime customer here brother! :)
byintel, April 24, 2011
BreezingForms
We've tried many form applications out there and this one is simply the best.
byintel, January 19, 2011
Art Sexy Lightbox
This is one of the best extensions I've used. I would highly recommend this for any site that wants a professional and elegant system.

The support is phenomenal and very professional. I'm very well pleased with the product and support. A great combination!
byintel, January 10, 2011
Event Booking
This is the best, not one of the best, but THE best registration system. Add to the fact that this system not only works perfectly but the support I get is excellent.

I would definitely recommend this events registration to anyone who wants to cut down on time and still benefit with tons of features!

Two thumbs up!
byintel, July 11, 2010
Joom Donation
There are times you get a really good extension, but the support is terrible. Then there are times you get really good support for a really bad product.

But with this extension, you get the best of BOTH worlds. Taun really goes out of his way to get you what you want and the support you get is amazing!

For this small investment, you get an exceptional product with exceptional service.

I would rate this above 5 if the option was available.

Great job, excellent product...love it!
byintel, May 17, 2009
MultiAds
I love the way it's easy to implement and the ability to add a variety of ads. What I would like to see if adding another option of "CONTENT IN BODY" with a number of characters where the ad will show.

Example, with the option of "CONTENT IN BODY", if the ad can show after 500 characters, positioned to the left.