The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

jaden

Reviews(10)
 
byjaden, December 30, 2013
Attachments
Highly recommend this extension. Works out of the box and is very customizable. Thanks for a great bit of software.
byjaden, July 25, 2013
Global News
I agree, 7+ stars. This is a brilliant module. Congratulations on fine work.
Bookmark this page!
Thanks
byjaden, May 22, 2013
RSform Pro
This has to be at the top of my favorites in extensions! After my first form (446 lines long), it was easy to publish. Very good help files and very easy to understand. You can customize the code if need be as well. Hopefully the folks at RSJoomla will keep on improving on this great program. Well worth every penny. Thanks
byjaden, April 30, 2013
JEXTN Testimonial
After trawling through a few testimonial extensions, JE Testimonials looked quite nice. I brought it and installed it. At this time I had also upgraded to the latest Joomla and had a few issues. Sam at JE Testimonials replied to my issues very quickly (do they sleep over there?) and got it working, I had to edit a php as well, within a day they had an upgrade to their software and it was a simple install in admin and no other editing! Quite simple and quite nice. I have no problems in recommending this extension to anyone who would like a nice looking and easy to edit testimonial extension. Good work.
Smart Flash Header
This is the second time I have renewed this extension from 2011, I have a few extensions from ProJoom and they all work with no issues. Keep up the great work.
byjaden, April 17, 2013
XCloner-Backup and Restore
I used Akeeba from many years, this backs up and restores (have not tried yet). First click of a button had it backing up, so easy. Thanks for the software. Well done.
byjaden, November 5, 2011
SIGE
I have installed and paid for a few simple gallery extensions but SIGE has snagged it. Thanks for a great pices of software, so easy and looks great. I will make sure I donate to help you develop this further. Not that it needs much more. Great work and thanks.
Owner's reply

Thank you for the review and donation!

byjaden, October 26, 2011
Simple Picture Slideshow
Great extension. read the install document on the web page. Well worth the effort. Using on 1.7.2 with Atristeer no issues.
Thanks
byjaden, May 14, 2011
Newsscroller Self DHTML
I was searching for a simple front page news scroller and stummbled across Newsscroller Self DHTML. These guys have jumped the gun and got their extension out for 1.6 and it works very easy. Not knowing german you can workout yes and no! I would recommend this as a simple and very customable text scroller. Thanks for a great extension.
Owner's reply

Thank you very much for your review!

byjaden, November 9, 2009
AdsManager
A bit of fiddling around but very easy to install. Would be good to not have to turn Legacy on but hey, he's written a mighty fine extension for free so thanks.