The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

jahan12

Reviews(9)
 
byjahan12, June 9, 2014
Fonticons
Perfect job, thank you it so easy to install it takes only few mins to install, amazing video help
byjahan12, March 5, 2014
Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form
Excellent job, with many option, easy to install and config, above all great and amazing support,
byjahan12, November 14, 2013
2J Gallery
It is good extension but it doesn't work with joomla 3.1+ it means you are getting installation error JPath::clean: $path is not a string.
as long as you are working with lower version it is ok
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review. Our extensions installing and working properly on all Joomla! versions from 1.6 to latest 3.2. We permanently make updates and follow the latest changes in Joomla!
You could have this error only in the case if you try to install some old package to the latest Joomla! Of course if you downloaded it before Joomla 3.2 (Alpha) was released and trying to install in Joomla 3.2 it's not gonna work bec. we wasn't able to predict functionality of the Joomla 3.2 in our extensions before release of this Joomla! version.
If you still have such problem please just contact support and we'll help you to sort everything in couple of minutes. You need just re-download latest package and install it at your server. Also we can help you to install without any problems.
So this problem do not exist and very sad to receive 3 stars for this...

byjahan12, November 4, 2013
Unite Vertical News Ticker
Easy to setup, it does everything it promises to do and it's free, so....
beautiful appearance it's what I was not looking, originally I was looking testimonial module ,I’m using as testimonial module it works perfectly for me many thanks for this great extension!
byjahan12, December 18, 2012
RD-Autos Single Dealer
It is a excellence extension with excellent support Great Job!
byjahan12, October 1, 2012
DJ-Classifieds
Hi guy

excellent job,flexibility of software is unlimited easy to understand, cuurently we are trying to use this extenssion with little modification for both listing and hotel booking with help of breezing form to get id of hotels for booking propose )we are very much close to our goal , any help or suggestion from developper of this excellent extension will be apprciated , one again thank you guys
byjahan12, March 6, 2012
J DContact
Hi Gyus
Great Job , I have a problem with "Captcha"plug-in : seems dosen't works with your contact form ( i tried many of them) any soulation?
byjahan12, January 5, 2012
SJ Mega Menu
Hi guys
Great extension ,great Support, it works perfectly
Owner's reply

Thanks for your interest in our extension

byjahan12, December 18, 2011
Maxi Menu CK
I bought both YT MEGA MENE AND Maxi Menu CK and also download free version of IceMegaMenu
I am beginner ,with my basic knowledge IceMegaMenu and YT MEGA Menu are more friendly than Maxi Ck menu , {about document of Maxi Ck menu} practically they are offering nothing in their documentation ,I am not saying this module is bad or not worth but nothing special about that