The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byjanko216, June 9, 2014
Facebook Social Comments
It's a paid extension, but: no support (only on forum, but after six day without answer), poor documentation - broken links, unexisting files. I was not able to fix. Extension didn't work.
Owner's reply

Sorry that you had to experience problems, we are right in the middle of migrating our website and there were broken documentation links that we have fixed now. Please get in touch and we will help u with any issues you have.