The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

jelderkin

Reviews(9)
 
byjelderkin, July 16, 2011
CKEditor
I have tired all the editors available and this seems to be the cleanest and easiest to use by far which is exactly what I'm looking for
byjelderkin, July 14, 2011
Extra Vote
Does not work installs fine shows up on 1.6 apart from you have to edit the standard vote files but you click to vote and nothing happens shame would of been a great plugin
byjelderkin, July 14, 2011
AdminExile
Love this plugin! I choose this plugin due to the amount of good reviews and once it worked first time perfectly I owe it the to author to give him my gratitude!

I hope to see more plugin's from you in the future of this same quality.
byjelderkin, July 13, 2011
ITPSocial Buttons
Took me a while of trial and error to find the best social bookmarking extension for my articles and ended up choosing this on some of them just tried to jam to many icons in a small place
byjelderkin, July 13, 2011
Akeeba Backup
This extension does exactly what it says on the tin so to speak and in my eyes is a must have for everyone.

Easy install, easy to configure and easy to use plus seems to work perfectly with no bugs that I've come across.
byjelderkin, July 13, 2011
Community Builder
At first I struggled to get the hang of this extension but once you learn how to use it you can add so much to your website. Another big plus point is they have lots of addon plugins and modules which are really useful and you can tell they have put a lot of work in this.
byjelderkin, July 12, 2011
Maxi Menu CK
Not only does this menu offer the most appealing looks but you can also customize just about every aspect and even load your login modules etc straight into the menu bar. No menu modules even come close.

Wouldn't mind seeing some free themes one day???
byjelderkin, July 8, 2011
Xmap
It seems it does not list any articles (would this be because category block listing??????

I have a google sitemap for everything but any of my articles.
byjelderkin, June 29, 2011
AcyMailing CB
Just to let everyone know this plugin works on the 1.6 joomla with community builder/acymail starter 1.6.

If you don't believe me try it for yourself I couldn't help but give it a go as it was the one plugin I've been looking for and it worked spot on first time no hassle.
Owner's reply

Hi,

Thank you for your review, we now updated this listing so other users can directly see it's compatible with J1.6