The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

jom

Reviews(17)
 
byjom, December 16, 2013
bo:ResetArticleHits
Good module, Joomla should not remove this option. Thank you Alfred Bösch
byjom, August 15, 2013
Absolute Floating Menu
Excellent module, no bugs so far and the site looks great. Thank you
byjom, March 28, 2013
Shotimoo
Good module, only missed because we can't insert HTML. I will use in my sites. Thank you
byjom, October 18, 2012
CMSE Accordion
Excellent plugin. Is like a tab but with more liberty.
Excellent work, thank you
Owner's reply

Thanks and I am pleased that you found it useful.

byjom, September 17, 2012
Sourcerer
Excellent plugin, works perfectly. Now I can put Google code in any page I want. Thank you
byjom, August 31, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
AntiCopy
I use this plugin don’t have any problem, works great. Thank you Galaa, If all goes well I will donate. Thank you
byjom, August 31, 2012
AdminExile
I use this extension don’t have any problem, Works great. Thank you Michael Richey, If all goes well I will donate. Thank you
byjom, August 31, 2012
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Xmap
I use this extension with K2 and don’t have any problem. Thank you Guillermo Vargas, if my site have some success I will donate. Thank you
byjom, August 31, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Phoca GAE
I use this module in my site and works great. Thank you Phoca team. If all goes well I will donate. Thank you
byjom, August 31, 2012
News Show Pro GK4
I use this module in my site and is very good, very configurable and works great with K2. Thank you Gavick team
byjom, August 31, 2012
SEO Boss
I use this extension and don’t have any problem. The only thing that misses is an automatic word limit for the description, but the rest is very good.
Thank you SEO Boss team, if my site have some success I will donate. Thank you
byjom, August 31, 2012
Akeeba Backup
I use this extension for a time and don’t have any problems. Thank you Akeeba team, if my site have some success I will donate. Thank you
byjom, May 9, 2012
aiContactSafe
This is a complete professional extension, simple and perfect. Great job Thank you
byjom, May 9, 2012
OSOLCaptcha
Very good extension, simple and perfect. Thank you
byjom, March 20, 2012
JCE
I used the JCK. Now I change to the JCE because the translation and is an Excellent extension works great. For now the best editor for joomla, very powerful. Thank you
byjom, November 2, 2009
JCK Editor
I have tried others, but this for me is the best, most complete and super attractive. I use since the begin and is always improving. Thank you very much
Owner's reply

Thank you for your kind words.

byjom, September 7, 2009
JoomSport
Very good component, extremely easy to use I really enjoyed. thank you very much
Owner's reply

Jom,

Thank you!
Yes, usability is our main goal..!

Best Regards,
BearDev Team