The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

kannansreenivas

Reviews(4)
 
bykannansreenivas, April 9, 2012
XML/SWF Smart Slide Show
I have installed in J2.5, and on check up, I see that the module dose not work. I read the instruction in the site, and done everything accordingly, but Sorry to say that . Its not working..
Owner's reply

Hello, not sure why it doesn't worked for you.

We have just downloaded and tested it on Joomla 2.5.4 and it works perfectly. What version you have downloaded? Have you downloaded the version for joomla 2.5.x? or 1.5.x. Please make sure you have downloaded correct one. Please open a support ticket at http://support.xmlswf.com if you still have any problems.

Have a good day.

bykannansreenivas, February 13, 2012
K2
According to me, being a Non Commercial Component, K2 is Simply Great and easy to use once get in to touch.. Only problem what I feel is I dont see any ways to publish a K2 Item in the Front page of my Joomla Site .. Any Ways, Nice Component
bykannansreenivas, August 29, 2011
Xpert Tabs
Im using Joomla for last 4 years, and for this type of Tabs works, I use some Other ( I dont Intent to place the name here) which is a premium one. For One of my client's site, I checked with this module and I have nothing more to tell .... Just Hats off to Xpert Tabs
bykannansreenivas, May 24, 2011
I have gone through the demo, and find Good. I had some doubts that shall I can use this for some other purposes, and I get sudden feed back from the developers. I shall use it and give my further and detailed feedback.
@ arun....Please do not make negative comments with out knowing what the issue is.. Its only a request