The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

kawagunax

Reviews(12)
 
bykawagunax, August 19, 2013
Agora Pro
5 days after purchasing Agora Pro, I must say I'm very, very satisfied about it.

For what I see, it works perfectly out of the box, it's well designed, offers all the features expected for a forum and it's easy to customize.

So far so good, and for my opinion Agora Pro is part of the Joomla component's hall of fame.
bykawagunax, August 14, 2013
Improved AJAX Login & Register
The best login module I seen until now. Easy to include and customize, nice to see, well designed, useful. Great job guys.
bykawagunax, September 11, 2012
Responsive Photo Gallery
Thanks for this nice module, really useful.

An autoplay option should be great :)
Owner's reply

kawagunax, Thanks for your review and comments. I like your suggestion for and auto-play option... I'll look into it for sure!

bykawagunax, February 3, 2012
WISroGIS Yahoo Weather
This plugin fulfil my needs and works nice !

I only encountered a little problem that was solved quickly by the nice and friendly support.

Worth the cost if you want to quickly add weather marker directtly on a google map.
bykawagunax, January 31, 2012
Logged in users
Do what it promises, simple and usefull, thanks !
bykawagunax, December 20, 2011
jQuery Easy
Same than other comments, works like a charm and solved my conflict between template/component.

Thanks a lot for this nice plugin !
Owner's reply

Great that it works for you! Thank you for the review.

bykawagunax, September 21, 2011
Add Custom HTML button
This button is perfect, very usefull. Thanks a lot for this !

I just hope a version for J!1.7 that handle multiple buttons, I badly need it :)
Owner's reply

Just released ;)

bykawagunax, September 15, 2011
Minitek FAQ Book
A big thanks to the devs to provide this very usefull component for free.

Works well, easy to use, and very nice looking, I love it !
bykawagunax, August 22, 2011
eXtplorer
Usefull, nice and for my part working like a charm... A must have, no more to say !

Thanks to the developer !
bykawagunax, August 21, 2011
My ShortList
The module works nice out of the box.

I just needed some css customisation and the support was very fast and efficient !
bykawagunax, February 4, 2011
Art Wijmo Menu
Thanks a lot for this module, it's working nice without conflicts with others scripts. (a little miracle in my case).

For the suggestions, I agree with the first review, and I add this :

1/ In "Vertical" and "Sliding" mode, would be cool if the height of the module could change in realtime to adapt itself when there's a lot of menus items, in order to avoid the vertical scrollbar. (hope I'm clear...).

Good works !
bykawagunax, May 31, 2009
Google Maps by Reumer
The support and the plugin are both excellent, really worth some donation if you can !