I run different contact forms on three websites - this one here is the best one by far.
I give three stars because the support was friendly and refunded our money as soon as he realized the chat wasn't going to run properly on our webiste.
hello and thank you for the review,
as I said before .... must migrate your site to the latest version of joomla!
and I think you have the same problem with other chat software!
You have a good experience with my component in the past, you need a bit of collaboration when necessary for a satisfactory result.
the component is full functional now with all versions of joomla including joomla1.6 if you still use this version on your site
I have no idea what was the reason.
I give it three stars nevertheless because of the really friendly and hard-trying support, who refunded the money as soon as he noticed the program wasn't going to run properly.