The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

krakpot

Reviews(8)
 
bykrakpot, April 18, 2012
Social Tabs
I needed a slick social media module that encompassed the various social media platforms all together and that's just what I found when I came across this AWESOME module.

I had a slight hiccup (not the modules fault) and within minutes of posting on the support forum, I was contacted by Vipin for a skype support chat!

I can't recommend this module highly enough!

Thanks!
bykrakpot, June 23, 2011
Simple Spotlight
After downloading the Simple Spot light to use on a client site, I just could not get it to work :-(

I contacted the support guys who responded super quick and sorted the issues I was having, nothing to do with the module I have to add! Dan was kind enough to take the time to visit the backend and fix my code for me.

I use quite a few of Pixel Points extensions and am never disappointed!

Classy extensions and fantastic support - faultless in my opinion.
bykrakpot, June 23, 2011
Art Image Cycle
Once again the Artetics team have delivered a flawless extension that works straight out of the box.

You guys are ACE!
bykrakpot, February 10, 2011
RS-FlashMatic
I've just downloaded and installed this extension on a clients beauty site and I have to say I can't wait for her to see it! That's how excited I am about this extension lol!

The extension was simple to install,set up and configure and unlike some other extensions this one comes with fantastic instructions.

Well done guys, I will definitely be utilizing some more of your extensions on my sites!

On a side note, if there were a way to have different effects such as stars or stripes or similar that would be ace!

Thanks again for making this a FREE extension!
bykrakpot, October 13, 2010
Art Feature Carousel
This module is fantastic! I had a slight issue with a conflict which they sorted out for me without question!

Highly highly highly recommended!

x
bykrakpot, September 3, 2010
Art Sexy Lightbox
I have used this on a number of sites I've developed without 1 single problem!

When I did contact the support team with a question, they responded in super quick time and helped me out so much without hesitation!

Amazing technical support and super nice people. I have absolutely no hesitations in recommending this module/plugin for your site.

Keep up the great work guys....

x
bykrakpot, August 14, 2010
Page Peel Banner
I love this extension, it installed straight out of the box with no problems. Had to do a bit of searching to figure out how to get the module position working but the info is available. The only downside is that I cant see the module in IE8 and I haven't been able to find any support to help with that small issue.

Thanks for this great extension!

J
bykrakpot, July 11, 2010
Art Sexy Lightbox Lite
This extension works and looks fantastic. Extremely easy to install and set up. I've used it on a clients website and she loves it! So will definitely be using it on more.
Thanks so much for making this available...